Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Алексей from Москва

так и не пожил в отеле

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
приехал в отеле не было электричества. отправили в отель звезда где за те же деньги дали как бы такой же номер. добирался сам. в звезде вместо 3700 пытались снять 6500 и только после скандала оплатил 3700. номера маленькие и неуютные. комфорта ноль. оснащение номеров на уровне хостела
2 out of 5
by FANGXIANG

irresponsible hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived at the hotel, the receiption told me an accident took place in their hotel and no water supply would be available. Then they transfered me to another hotel nearby. In the new hotel there was power failure with all plug bases in the room. It's just terrible and it costed a lot of time to deal with such things on my arrival. I believed the hotel should have informed me beforehand that they would be not able to accept guests and leave the choice to us wether to cancel or not, but apparently they didn't. Anyway, the girl in the new hotel's receiption was very beautiful with charming figure and she was always willing to help guests. Well, I don't know how to write this review to the hotel(Gloria hotel) I was acctually stated at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
酒店一楼是一个BAR,晚上非常吵,12点之前需要睡觉的不建议订这个酒店。12点之后酒店关门就还好。特价房都是临马路的,也有些噪音。酒店前台的英语和酒店的早餐还行,有非常热情的会说中文的前台,整体还行。
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jin Young from 한국

가격대비 양호함

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
주변 관광지와 가까운 거리에 있어 이동하는데 큰 불편이 없었음. 객실과 조식은 가격을 감안하면 보통수준입니다. 다만, 주변에 편의시설이 부족한 건 아쉽습니다.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zoals het hoort

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Klein en de bedden aan de korte kant. Geen mogelijkheid om te zitten. Maar prima kamer voor de prijs. Eten in het restaurant is goed. Ontbijt idem.
4 out of 5
by Viktor

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший персонал, отличный завтрак. Отель староват, шум трассы, шторы не задерживают свет, номер маленький, постель не соответствует заявленной премиум. Все довольно скромно, но терпимо. Приятно удивил натуральный зерновой кофе на завтраке, выбор блюд. Красивый холл в отеле.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Intrusive

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Not much - location
Cons: Attitude towards tourists
Location: Tourist sites, shopping, restaurants
There is not really anything good I can say about this hotel. Taxi fares are negotiable. It cost 500 Rub from the railway station to the hotel, which is located near Central Park (scrubland) on a busy highway so the rooms are quite noisy. Tea and coffee facilities were minimal ( you had to ask for them each day). The room was not serviced during the day when I was out so I had to ask for it to be cleaned. A buffet breakfast was provided but it would be even better if the hot food (bacon, sausages, eggs) was served hot. Free wifi was supposed to be available but I found that the hotel was wifi free. Each day I asked for wifi, and each day I was told it would be fixed. No such luck. The staff were friendly enough but not very helpful. Tourist sites are within walking distance and tours on the lake can be arranged at the hotel. There is a large shopping centre about a 10 minute walk down the road.