Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jin Young from 한국

가격대비 양호함

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
주변 관광지와 가까운 거리에 있어 이동하는데 큰 불편이 없었음. 객실과 조식은 가격을 감안하면 보통수준입니다. 다만, 주변에 편의시설이 부족한 건 아쉽습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Zoals het hoort

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Klein en de bedden aan de korte kant. Geen mogelijkheid om te zitten. Maar prima kamer voor de prijs. Eten in het restaurant is goed. Ontbijt idem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viktor

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший персонал, отличный завтрак. Отель староват, шум трассы, шторы не задерживают свет, номер маленький, постель не соответствует заявленной премиум. Все довольно скромно, но терпимо. Приятно удивил натуральный зерновой кофе на завтраке, выбор блюд. Красивый холл в отеле.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Intrusive

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Not much - location
Cons: Attitude towards tourists
Location: Tourist sites, shopping, restaurants
There is not really anything good I can say about this hotel. Taxi fares are negotiable. It cost 500 Rub from the railway station to the hotel, which is located near Central Park (scrubland) on a busy highway so the rooms are quite noisy. Tea and coffee facilities were minimal ( you had to ask for them each day). The room was not serviced during the day when I was out so I had to ask for it to be cleaned. A buffet breakfast was provided but it would be even better if the hot food (bacon, sausages, eggs) was served hot. Free wifi was supposed to be available but I found that the hotel was wifi free. Each day I asked for wifi, and each day I was told it would be fixed. No such luck. The staff were friendly enough but not very helpful. Tourist sites are within walking distance and tours on the lake can be arranged at the hotel. There is a large shopping centre about a 10 minute walk down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerii from Мончегорск

Отличный отель

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Отель понравился, заселили быстро и с багажом помогли. В номере чисто и уборка каждый день. Очень много гостей в отеле, в том числе и иностранных.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Oslo

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger 20 min gåtur utenfor sentrum, men det er en grei vei å gå. Standarden er ok og hotellet virker til å ha hatt sin storhetstid for en stund siden. Det er fint men ikke helt moderne. Bra service. Vi styrte unna frokosten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Prices were reasonable. The location was convenient to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arto from Tampere

Miellyttävä hotelli ja henkilökunta

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lyhyt yöpyminen lentojen välissä