Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Never stay in this hotel chain again. Room was very dirty. Kitchenette appliances look like they came form junk yard. Bathroom door look like someone kicked and open a hole on it. This place is not a 3 star hotel. The only thing that look good is the outside part of the building and the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to family.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient to places I needed to be.
Cons: Upgrade bedding, better quality soaps, cleanliness.
It was an ok experience. Just needed a place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great if yraveling wirh a group. Outside of carpet showing some age and shld be cleaned. Great hotel. Will defintly consider this chain again. Breakfast could be better but o well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you enjoyed your stay and would consider staying with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable, breakfast was muffins and coffee, tub had mold in it! Didn't feel comfortable letting my family shower. We just stayed one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you didn't have an enjoyable stay. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am going to make sure all rooms are comfortable and clean. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that despite the experience you had, you will consider us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't beat this chain for sub $100 rooms!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a MUCH nicer stay here than when I had to stay at the Hampton a few days later. Half the price w/ a room that was larger and more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your star at our hotel due to the spacious rooms and affordable price. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started bad and ended bad

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: proximity to area and hwy but noisey promised a room change then told booked and ignored repeadly
Cons: staff ,room ,facilities especilay shower the floor was soft and dangerous to use
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry regarding the service and condition on the room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will not repeat this behavior. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent room n bang for your buck!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Being that it was right off I-26 it was really convenient for our night stay coming from Florida and onto Ashville NC. Room was very clean n up to date with a very comfortable King Size bed for an excellent night rest. Totally recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to read our convenient location was beneficial and that you would recommend our location based on the time that you had. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Suckers
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to any of our brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice rooms, refrigerator and kitchenette
Roomy, well planning to layout, easy to get to your room, parking and interstate.