Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley colo

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay we will be back again very good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for a great rate

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very friendly staff and good experience. Good value. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Raeanne Greig, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments regarding your stay. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and the staff was friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ski Brule.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortaable, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub- pool area clean, plenty of towels. Overall clean, rooms a bit dated. Convenient parking, close to skiing.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great stay in ideal location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was looking for somewhere close to Ski Brule to stay and found the AmericInn. Not only was the location ideal for being close to restaurants and gas stations but the hotel had their own personal pamphlet of all the local restaurants depending on what you are looking for with all the info. The complimentary breakfast was excellent both mornings we stayed and were happy to see that they liked to switch it up with adding in different foods both days. Hot tub and pool area was very well maintained. Too many kids, but what can ya do.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raul

Convenient clean hotel 6 miles from ski brule.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great price. Did it for a ski trip at a nearby resort.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Our Stay was pleasant, the staff was accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed our breakfast as well. The room was a bit outdated. The location is very convenient for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Honestly, not many other options in the area, but this is a clean, well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Relaxing Get Away

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were open nice and late. It was very calm, quiet, and relaxing.