Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was looking at property, enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crown point, in

Nice facility.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Nice facility. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff. Rooms on back side of motel are quiet and scenic.
Cons: The wifi is in and out
Location: Pine Mountain ski jump. War memorial at ski jump. Lake Antoine.
Nice facility. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff. Rooms on back side of motel are quiet and scenic.
4 out of 5
by DAVID L

Happy Camper

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Love staying here , quiet, comfortable , efficient and clean .
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Champaign, IL

Good place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Easy on and off from highway. Comfortable bed, and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Layderdale, Florida

Proximity to Victorian Pines and 90 year old aunt.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Love Rita at breakfast! Bad: carpet always felt damp in room.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Mancelona, Michigan

Comfy and clean

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling to visit family in Wisconsin. The hotel is not brand new, but the staff were very friendly and my room was very clean and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Nice cleaning and breakfast staff.
Cons: Need to add one washer and one dryer.
Location: Fishing, skiing.
Nice hotel for overnight stay. Desk staff did make some minor boo boo's. Assigned wrong room to key code so got into someone else's room.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Milwaukee

Thumbs up

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very pleasant and clean. The front desk staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Paulina from New London WI

Excellent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and even called up to our room to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was excellent. Super clean and comfortable with a great soft bed and pillows to march our taste in firmness. Hotel was very well maintained and we had a wonderful breakfast of eggs sausage fruit and waffles. Even the coffee was excellent. If we are ever in the area again we will definitely stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: bottle of water.
Cons: all of the above.
Location: not much nearby.
waiting on check in even though I had reservations because she 'was getting caught up on her paperwork'. I was the only one there at the desk. Room wouldn't cool down. outdated. no premium channels. no auto internet access. no elevator. not told where to park. The trainee was nicer than the on duty manager.