Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The free breakfast was great & the breakfast staff was kind, on top of things & did a great job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

With the dollar

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room and breakfast were great. Location was perfect after a day of skiing. Pool was way too overchlorinared, making eyes burn and kids cough, myself included and I didn't even go in the water. Definitely something to be fixed soon!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Place was as clean and nice as the piTunes indicate. Pool was small but warm. They need a sign at the breakfast entrance saying shoes are required. Otherwise the lady who runs it tells you in a very grumpy manner after you have a plate of hot food. Otherwise a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Great place to stay in Iron Mountain.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. We asked for a first floor room and the desk clerk arranged it right away. Breakfast was plentiful and nicely served. Our room was comfortable and quiet. My husband enjoyed the clean hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very accommodating of mom needing wheelchair and walker. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room and people all good and a nice hotel. Pool had major issue with High chlorine chemical reaction. The 2 nights we tried to swim, could not due to eyes hurting and my grandson started coughing from the fumes. They drained the hot tube the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Excellent staff and breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value. Awesome service!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was great. The pH in the pool was off. Eyes burned within a few minutes of entering and I didn't even swim. The friendly service and welcoming atmosphere more than made up for it though.