Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iron mountain, mi

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Nice and quiet, easy check in and out, no complaintes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh WI

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
They went out of their way to accommodate us! We extended our stay by a few days and and then only could use 2 of the days. It was no problem at. The breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff, good food, very noce hotel. Pool and hot tub are super clean and hotel is conveniently located on the main route through town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Maid service very unsatisfactory. Sheet left at bottom of bed and comforter just pulled up over pillows. Left dirty washcloths in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very nice staff and clean rooms. Ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly service from whole staff and food
Cons: nothing
Location: Not much time to as we were in town for funeral but driving around seeing colors and wildlife was nice. Also visiting Moose Jackson Cafe for Coffee
Have already recommended to several folks and how helpful staff was to us in getting into town and up to Marquette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room exceptionally clean. The bed was soooo comfortable. Breakfast was very good and varied every day. No noise from hall or other rooms. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Melvin H.

Great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean made use very comfortable
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a nice area and close to things we wanted to visit. The front desk staff person who checked us in was very friendly. The room, however, was not very clean. It didn’t look like the floor had been vacuumed, and my 1.5 year old daughter kept finding beer bottle caps behind the chair.