Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Best quality at a bargain

Posted Jun 3, 2017
If you're looking for the best quality for the cheapest price.. come stay here. The room had everything I needed, the pool and hot tub were fantastic and the staff was friendly 24/7. Last month I stayed at the Econo Lodge in iron mountain for the same price as Days inn and that place is TERRIBLE. I will DEFINITELY be coming back to stay at Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Days Inn Iron mountain. We strive to give great customer service. we are always excited to hear we will have return guests.
4 out of 5
by Brian

A good stay... and bad bed.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room was clean. The staff was polite. The king size bed needs to be replaced. It was worn out... sagging badly in the middle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the days inn Iron Mountain. we strive to give great customer service. I am happy to tell you that the king beds have been replaced! we hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The price is right, the room was clean, hot tub and pool was enjoyable but very warm air temperature. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
No frills, but clean, good breakfast, and good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iron Mountain, MI

Reasonable rates, pretty clean, close to town.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Staff was friendly and observed my expedia rate for 3 separate stays during my trip.
3 out of 5
by Carry E

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Continental breakfast area could have been more clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abby

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff!
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I am not pleased with the house keeping!! First of all the room was not vacuumed. Secondly, I forgot some items in the room when I left and I called the front desk a few hours later and I was told nothing was turned into lost and found! Call back tomorrow....The next day I received the same response!! The lack of honesty is going to effect the business at some point!! I won't be staying at the Iron Mountain hotel again and I will Not recommend the place either.