Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place us and our dog traveling with us.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Nice place, it was a Super 8 so keep that in mind. Room was clean and it was easy in and out for our dog and her walks.
5 out of 5
by Randy Z.

Business/Family

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Left a day early and Motel refused a refund for that day.
3 out of 5
by Karen M.

nice stop along the way

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Orbitz
My family and I enjoyed a nice stop along the way through Wisconsin. We were traveling to see my husband in a walleye tournament.
4 out of 5
by DEREK

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was what i was expecting breakfast was good. Bed could have been a little softer but overall i would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within a short drive to restaurants and shops

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Decent continental breakfast, big pool, hot tub, and sauna.
Cons: The ice machine was not working so there was not any ice for the guests. Hot tub was too cool to swim and and the pool was almost warmer.
For the price and the location, this hotel met it's expectations. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Chicago

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a friendly staff the tried to charge my card twice tho could've been a mistake
5 out of 5
by micah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so Super

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was a last minute decision and didn't know anything about the area or location. This hotel is old but in decent shape. The room I was given was upstairs on the second floor, the first thing I noticed was there was a lot of noise and yelling. The room was ok, the AC unit was very noisy and the bed sort of hard. For the money it was ok but I didn't get much of a good nights rest with all the noise. There was no ice machine on my floor so I had to search for the one downstairs..no signs but found it by the noise of the ice machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The pool room was so full of chlorine gas you could hardly breathe, even with a couple of windows open. The rooms were stinky and carpet was gross. We stayed there a couple years ago and it was in good shape but this time it was run down and very stinky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels