Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kelley

Comfortable and accommodating

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly and helpful staff. In the process of remodeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. I am pleased our staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley colo

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It was a very nice place to stay we will be back again very good staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Raeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
4 out of 5
by scott

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
They were redoing the floors
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. Thank you for choosing the AmericInn of Iron River for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for a great rate

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very friendly staff and good experience. Good value. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Raeanne Greig, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments regarding your stay. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and the staff was friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ski Brule.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortaable, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub- pool area clean, plenty of towels. Overall clean, rooms a bit dated. Convenient parking, close to skiing.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great stay in ideal location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was looking for somewhere close to Ski Brule to stay and found the AmericInn. Not only was the location ideal for being close to restaurants and gas stations but the hotel had their own personal pamphlet of all the local restaurants depending on what you are looking for with all the info. The complimentary breakfast was excellent both mornings we stayed and were happy to see that they liked to switch it up with adding in different foods both days. Hot tub and pool area was very well maintained. Too many kids, but what can ya do.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raul

Convenient clean hotel 6 miles from ski brule.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great price. Did it for a ski trip at a nearby resort.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Our Stay was pleasant, the staff was accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed our breakfast as well. The room was a bit outdated. The location is very convenient for our needs.