Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

One night disappointing stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Arrived late at 1 AM to check in for one day. Elevator was broke. Room looked nothing like the pictures. Room felt dirty. Bathroom had dirt all over walls. Lobby was confusing to get to. Nice hotel staff, however, I wouldn’t stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So comfortable!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We absolutely enjoyed our stay here. They provide almost everything youd need. Dishes, pots and pans. The rm had a dvd player. They have this lending locker where u can borrow game boards, dvds, and more free of charge! The staff was very accommodating. I will definitely be stayimg here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacinto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desert Center, CA

loved the loner closed

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: air conditioning unit. made my room humid
Location: perfect location for where my training was. needs a sign pointing to left away from hospital couldn't tell from street entrance where it was.
comfortable, helpful staff. Loved the recliner in my room
3 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Tucked away off the main road

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Staff, downstairs 'cupboard', exercise room
Cons: Vending and/or ice and water machines would be nice, but honestly, would rather maintain status quo than sacrifice what is already there.
Location: Location is the only thing... with little in the way of bus routes within the immediate vicinity and only a hospital nearby, you will need a car.
I liked this hotel for every little touch from the friendless of the staff on checking in, the facilities downstairs, to the stove and flow of the room. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mayflor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels