Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very friendly & helpful counter staff. Convenient location to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Good location.clean.parking was convenient
Location: We were dropping our daughter off for college.So we didn't do much in the area.
we did not hang out much at hotel ,but our room was clean.we had a view of the courtyard and it looked very well maintained.The lobby was also very nice and updated.Parking was close and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was a little less than expected due to the cost. The pool and hot tub were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to everything I needed.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Attended my Son's Orienation at UC Irvine and I was pleasantly surprised with the Hotel's location because it was close to everything I needed. Room was very roomy and being close to an Airport surprisingly did not experienced any nioise issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

No Free Parking Anymore

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: With Jacuzzi
Cons: Other guests slam the door very hard so it will be good if they can install the door bumper to reduce the noise.
Location: Closed to Diamond Jamboree.
Did not provide\refill shampoo and conditioners on the 2nd day. The quality of the pillow, shampoo, conditioners are not good as other Marriott now. They charged me $10.00\day parking fee, total 3 days. When I check out and told them that my reservation included free internet and parking. The staff told me they charged parking for all reservations........ Actually, free parking is also my major consideration to stay with them. Not sure why Marriott still not inform Expedia if free parking is no longer available. I stay at least once a year with them last 3 years but it forces me to consider other hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: A USB charger station in the room would be a wonderful amenity!
Good location, friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I would suggest that you add a microwave oven in the room. That's basic even in a cheap motel. Parking is another charge also. I have to think twice if I want to recommend it to a friend. I need to be honest to disclose my experience. The hotel is clean. The staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by Linda

OK

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small and we were given a handicap room which made taking a shower a hassle. The website said parking was free but I was charged for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It's okay... and just okay.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights this week (July 2017) and the reviews were great. However, whenever we go here it was kind of older than we thought in the room. The lobby is beautiful like most marriotts but our room was very old. The bathroom door didn't look and we called to get a new room but we were never switched. The room was okay... nothing amazing. We liked the balcony we had and the view, but we wouldn't stay here again. The only pro is the cheap price of parking here. Other wise, I would not recommend.