Ratings based on 1,173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel lobby is awesome nice bar and in house restaurant. Rooms walls are paper thin you can hear EVERYTHING. Rooms are alright WiFi is terrible and staff didn’t take trash out when cleaning room. Also beware there is a $28 dollar a day parking fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location, comfortable hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Close to shopping, food, and business! Comfortable room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

is not good .

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: only the pool.
Cons: not
Location: not good
i can,t tell i had bed mamory from last year .i well not book ther any more at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have to pay for parking!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I have never stayed at a hotel where you had to pay $28 for parking or more! Honestly, I don't even know how how they charged me I never got a receipt in my email or anything. The room was clean but the air vents where filthy especially the one in the bathroom. You gotta pay for wifi too. No fridge no microwave in room. We ordered dessert from room service it was not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Antonio

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel, very good conditions, however as expected parking and food on site are expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Clean, friendly and convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Super convenient when flying out of Orange County airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lovely+hotel.+Wonderful+pool%2C+across+from+airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean%2C+new%2C+close+to+airport+and+restaurants.
Cons: More+information+about+meals+and+specials.Breakfast+buffet+pricey.
Location: Across+from+airport.+Walking+distance+to+restaurants.+About+10+minutes+drive+to+Newport+Beach+mall.+
I+was+so+glad+that+we+decided+to+stay+at+the+Hilton.+The+hotel+is+lovely.+The+rooms+are+large%2C+the+resort-style+pool+is+lovely.+Our+family+really+enjoyed+it.+The+staff+was+very+helpful+and+professional.+We+had+stayed+at+other+so-called+luxury+hotels+in+the+Irvine%2FNewport+Beach+area%2C+but+the+Hilton+outshined+them.+We+didn%27t+have+to+worry+about+getting+stuck+in+traffic+on+the+way+to+the+airport+on+the+last+days+of+our+vacation.+The+airport+was+across+the+street.
5 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels