Ratings based on 1,748 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for business in Irvine /laguna hills

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location, Marketplace and Eats
Cons: Gym equipment somewhat outdated and some didn't fully function
Spent six nights. Everything was very good. Room was set up for one person. Bath and Closet were tight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was a very nice hotel, had an event every night we were there. Onsite bar looked very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very clean rooms and good service.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The room was great and has everything needed. The staff are friendly and always willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: Carpets in hallways could look a better
Nice and Comfortable. Parking was complimentary but I don't know if it is always like that or because I booked through expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice staff. Lobby too noisy. Rooms & bathrooms need to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, low cost hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Everything was clean, staff was friendly, excellent pool area, fire pit, etc. Bartenders were very friendly and helpful. Room had a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

upscale fun and different

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: location, options, style, energy
Cons: restaurant and market opened later
Location: beaches, disneyland, shopping, theatres
Great energy, loved the style, even a cool Halloween party while we were there that was put on by the hotel. Nice restaurant and very impressive healthy mini market and deli in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Overall a great experience. Only downfall is that the menu options at the restaurant are fairly limited. However, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Centrally located, beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: John Wayne Airport (SNA) is very closeby.
Angie at check-in was very helpful and kind! Upgraded us to a a balcony view because of our Expedia status. :) The hotel is trendy, comfortable, and close to so many attractions. Red Bar downstairs is fun, the Market is stocked with goodies, and the room service prices seemed affordable (although I didn't order/see a room service charge). Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calabasas, ca

very clean nice hotel. with many amenities

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: see above
Location: visited a friend.
clean nice hotel with many amenities and courteous customer service. for their 12 floor club membership, I would suggest adding more options to their food options in teh morning as it was limited.