Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Good great Location Staff Very profesional Food Breakfast Okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin

Hotel close to mall and airport

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Hotel was nice with accommodating staff. Breakfast seating especially the sofas need cleaning. The sofa bed also needs a little rubbing/cleaning. There were some stains but overall nice and comfortable. Hotel nicely and comfortably located near mall and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel was nice and new, and my experience was great. The staff was great too. The only thing I noticed were some slightly dirty floors in the elevator, and hallway. Not a big deal, as it was towards the end of the day when we checked in. Overall, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster,ca

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Had Christmas crafts out for the kids at no charge. Room was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We use this hotel often for business reasons and it is perfect everytime! The value is good and the close proximity to our office will keep us coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Great hotel, convenient location. I'd recommend it to a friend. Quiet, easy and quick check in as well. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine Ca

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great, they just need another runner for buffet, 30 mts after open to the 2 hours, you can train an employee from another department to do it on weekends when you get famines and not business men.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to John Wayne Airport

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Medication with easy accessibility to freeways
This was the third time I stayed at this hotel this year. I like the location, the comfort of the room, accessibility to freeways and thr guest oriented staff. The staff is very responsive to needs of guests and ensures the comfort of its guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Modern feel Internet tv very good room layout Very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business tip to So Cal

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: comfortable / new
Cons: HVC
Location: work
I liked the up scale / new / state of the art decor and floor plan