Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
No reason to have to pay for parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
We had to request to have our room made-up. They kept not leaving any soap or shampoo or coffee cups. We tried twice to eat at the restaurant and literally couldn't find anyone who worked there. Just bizarre. Decent room and location, but the service was really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Clean, quiet and well located.

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Just spent 5 days there. I called in advance and requested a mini fridge be placed in the room. It was there upon arrival. Other than that everything just clicked along. Never needed anything, room was cleaned daily. Walking distance to some casual places to eat (the breakfast at the hotel was great too). Just a really hassle free fairly priced stay. Honestly have no suggestions for improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar city ut

Bad experience and having to pay for parking

Posted Jun 4, 2018
We paid for a queen double room and got a full double bed room and having to pay 20 bucks per night to park
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Our sincerest apologies that you did not receive the room type that you expected. Our property unfortunately does not have the two queen beds. We hope that we will have another opportunity to deliver for you based on your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Jun 3, 2018
During our stay we have to constantly remind the front desk to have our room cleaned, and unfortunately parking is not free so be prepared to pay extra for parking ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize that you had to go out of your way for such a basic request. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate leadership to ensure this is addressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Staff was great. Had a little issue with an automatic light that was broke and kept coming on at night but the staff moved us. This is a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your return.