Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was very warm and welcoming they helped with everything. The room was very clean no bugs. Smelled nice.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany

Ten thumbs down

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margi from Louisiana

Run away fast

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't stay!!! The first room had roaches, ketchup on bed and pics on wall, filthy floor, looked like someone died on the mattress cover and smelled of 2 kinds of smoke and was suppose to be non smoking! The 2nd room was cleaner but air didn't work and our friends room smelled like urine and was filthy!
1 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice staff, decent hotel, cheap

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, clean room
Cons: Implement a policy against smoking weed and control noise levels at night time.
Location: Walking distance to McDonalds, Burger King, Sonic, and CVS.
The staff members are nice, but a little annoying that the concierge is not always available at certain times. During check in, the doors were closed, and we had to wait outside. During check out, he was no where to be seen. The hotel itself is decent and there is nothing wrong with it. The room was not ready for us when we checked in, BUT by the time they cleaned it, it was very clean, tidy, with everything refreshed. The downsides now are the noise level at night time. It is loud and people play music, which I found kind of rude since people need to sleep. Kids are also running around and playing with their toys late at night. I feel like there should be a policy on this in respect for other guests. The BIGGEST downfall now is that there is a strong smell of weed EVERY SINGLE NIGHT. It is floating through vents or something. It's unbearable and ruins the stay at this hotel completely. THERE SHOULD BE A POLICY AGAINST THIS, I am surprised there isn't one. Finally, no shampoo or conditioner are provided so you should bring your own.
1 out of 5
by Patrick

Bad service to long-time customer

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
They told me that when booking room uts first come first serve on this night very next day the lady said she had 8 rooms 27 reservations and when I showed her my reservation she said hotels.com isn't included but I had just booked the night before with hotels.com and guy said their(crosslands)system was messed up and went to back to finish up my booking so I see they make rules as they go!!!
3 out of 5
by Chukwuemeka

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
No one was at the desk when I tried to check in. Took us 3 hours to get into our room. We were told to come back hours later to check in despite the fact that we were given an assigned check in time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels