Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Excellent room and service. We enjoyed our stay. The bed slept wonderfully.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Megan, Hotel Management
That's great to hear, Holly! I will share your kind words with our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Was very happy with my stay and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Megan , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments! I will share your feedback with my staff, we definitely appreciate your kind words! We hope to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very homelike and in a nice area.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
I really enjoyed this hotel. It is very comfortable and they make you feel at home. Happy hour in the evening is great with food and drinks and the hot breakfast is also nice. Rooms are big and updated. The hotel is tucked in a nice area right off the highway with a lot of food and shopping options nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Charlie, Hotel Management
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel so much, and look forward to the next time you come back. Thank you!! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2018
12 minute easy drive to Airport. Plenty of Restaurants just down the street, Walmart is less than 1/2 mile away, made it great to go get some needed food items. Low volume traffic beside the hotel. Liked the apartment type setting with living room & kitchenette separate from bedroom. Had a nice TV in the living room, and one in the bedroom. Big King Bed was nice. Walk in shower was big. Stayed 3 nights, with no problems. Good layout of food for continental breakfast. Very nice place, would highly recommend this hotel. For us it was located halfway between the things we wanted to do in Dallas & Ft. Worth. Thumbs up to this place!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Charlie Westhoven, GM, Hotel Management
Dear J.S., Thank you so much for your kind description of your visit to the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. It was a pleasure to have you. So glad you liked the King Bed. You'll like it even better next time. We just installed brand new beds! Again, thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Was in and out for a quick stay. All worked out well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Charlie Westhoven, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Jorie

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious, comfortable, & clean. The complimentary breakfast was the best I have ever had compared to other hotels-very healthy & wholesome! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vickey

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great beautiful hotel, nice friendly staff clean rooms. Great breakfast buffet good selection good area, plenty of restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL!

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't have been happier with the staff, the rooms and the location. Thank you for making our stay such a pleasant experience!!
5 out of 5
by Mike

Great hotel, booking through hotels.com was not

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome, the staff great, but hotels.com had our reservation messed up. I had my details printed out, what the staff had on their computer was different...what hotels.com put our reservationin as was not the same. We had 2 different reservations in our name, 1 night for a room that did not match what we paid for and the 2nd & 3rd nights in a different room and wrong checkout date. Called to get them to help, they were horrible, one lady even hung up on my husband. The hotel staff was great and did their best to help with a bad situation. After the phone calls that we were hung up on, the staff informed us that our reservation had changes made to it by hotels.com, the checkout date was changed, which means they knew they messed up, just wouldnt admit to it.