Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice area with plenty of things to do.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, hotel was nice and new. Rooms were amazing. Love the apartment type feel and very easy for us having a pet.
Cons: I wouldn't say there was really anything I would Improve.
Location: Great location, Close to the airport and a very nice area to shop and eat.
This hotel was very nice, clean, and new. The area seems newer as well and there are a lot of eating options and some shopping right there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I stayed here for 2 nights and my suite was clean, really comfortable and provided everything I needed for my stay. Useful being walking distance to a Wallmart and it worked well for me to have a well equipped kitchen in the room. A few parts of the room were a little tired looking (carpet and desk chair a bit worn) but this wasn't a problem. Good value for the price paid - 70 GBP per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Tx

The nicest hotel we have stayed in!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean and new
This hotel is the nicest we have stayed in! Everything about it was wonderful! I highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moore, ok

Nice hotel for the value of the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is in a great area, easy to get to, close to lots of shopping in any direction. We loved shopping at grapevine mills! The rooms were nice for the price, most of the room is updated decor but the shower still looked older but with a quick fix upgrade. The room is a small suite with everything you need to stay for a couple days or a week. The amenities were nice and the breakfast buffet was good. The beds were not very comfortable, my husband and I had trouble sleeping between that and the thin wall. I would given a better rating if the beds were better and the shower was better. For the price I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay at this hotel if you are expecting early check in. I have checked in at many different hotels around DFW airport before noon because most of the flights from Asia arrives before 3 PM. However, this hotel will not let you check in before 3 PM even though there are many rooms available. I complained about this to rude receptionist and her reply was that I made a reservation through Hotel.com. So, Never to stay this hotel if you are making a reservation through Hotel.com
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not ready at 3 pm, we had to wait, that was a little disappointing. It was advertised on Hotels.com as two queen size beds which is why I booked it but ended up being two double beds.
5 out of 5
by tony

Very clean

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Love it
5 out of 5
by Donita from Kansas

Staybridges DFW area

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here for one night as we were driving through Dallas area. We were very pleased with the room and breakfast a great value and we will be stay at Staybridges more in our future travels.
4 out of 5
by stefan from bad Rappenau

Tolles Hotel mit super Frühstück

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
sehr angenehm
5 out of 5
by Fermin from AMARILLO ,TX

WEEKEND GETAWAY

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT FRONT DESK SERVICE & CLEANLINESS