Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Has Full Kitchen and Pool was nice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I liked the kitchen with granite countertops and also in bathroom. I didn't like the design of bathroom, with the glass door on bathroom. Even though it was not clear glass you could see outline of person on other side. Also didn't like glass door on shower. Shower and toilet area was too small. I liked the pool design. It had shallow areas on both ends. Did not like the fact there was no lighting in pool, only a spotlight on pool. It got too dark to swim. Also there was a large group of people in the area near pool, having a party. I think they were employees if the hotel, and the kids were disruptive and parents not watching them. The bed was hard and AC freezing, I got up several times to turn up and off but it took long time before it shut off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel big rooms convenient location, nice staff and will recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Charlie Westhoven, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear juliana, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for being our guest!
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Overall great hotel stay. Excellent amenities. Would be nice if pool was heated. Hot tub was not working. Location is perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Charlie Westhoven, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Gigi, Hotel Management
Thank you James, for your 5 STAR rating. It was our pleasure to have you with us. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
5 out of 5
by Ladell

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Gigi, Hotel Management
Dear Ladell, Thank you for your 5 STAR rating for your stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. We appreciated having you with us. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen

A good choice near Dallas/Ft. Worth airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
This would be a great place for someone staying in the area for a few days because the kitchen area is very well equipped. I would have wished for better lighting, a less tricky A/C system and a quieter bathroom fan but otherwise the hotel is clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. There are many choices in the complementary breakfast and it is relatively close to DFW with a free airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by trenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernie

Amazing Hotel with awesome staff!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was so amazing. My wife and I loved this hotel! We are always traveling and this hotel gave us the peacefulness that we needed.