Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean, friendly staff and helpful. The pool closed early but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The room was what was expected as was the hotel. It is close to shopping and restaurants and the the breakfast was well thought out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was great. Only complain was that the thermostat in the room wasn't working correctly and the room was cold through the night, but had no problem once I was in bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast but not so neat

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Breakfast options were great and the food services attendant was gracious to give my daughter a bag of cookies on Christmas Day. The stovetop wasn't working, so was the TV in the bedroom. Though I complained to the front desk and followed up couple of times the technician turned up after 4 days as we were checking out. There was a dead cockroach inside the closet which was also not attended to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our room was so very comfortable and very clean.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better instructions on how to use the a/c - it was a little confusing
Location: Good location, near the airports and malls and shopping centers, also not in a crowded area with a lot of traffic, near residences
I loved the room we got and for such a reasonable price. Amazing staff, so friendly and extremely helpful. We did not want to leave the hotel because of how comfortable our room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich, IL

Really nice hotel near DFW

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything off hand
Location: DFW, offices, shopping
This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites DFW, and we could not have been more pleased. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Each of the staff people we encountered were friendly and helpful. And the breakfast room and breakfast were outstanding. This won't be our last stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Great location without being right on the highway

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, decor
Cons: Corporate needs not to cheap out on climate control
Our suite was beautiful and the bed quite comfortable. The hotel is near the north entrance of D/FW International Airport but is cleverly tucked into a residential area just off I-635, so you get the convenience of being off one of the North Dallas thoroughfares without all the noise and traffic. Our stay in November coincided with some hot weather in the area, and the interior of the hotel (lobby, elevators, and hallways) was not air-conditioned. Trips to and from the car were therefore kept to a minimum. The desk staff could also use some training, as their attitudes were just this side of surly; but perhaps the heat was to blame for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing overall!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We will definitely be staying here in the future. This has been one of our best stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Very cozy, home away from home.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The suites are very nice, and very accommodating. I will definitely return when I'm back in Texas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coppell Texas

I will be for sure coming back!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is my favorite hotel. I love the set up and the rooms are so nice and a homelike feel. I will be for sure returning!!!