Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel big rooms convenient location, nice staff and will recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Charlie Westhoven, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear juliana, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Overall great hotel stay. Excellent amenities. Would be nice if pool was heated. Hot tub was not working. Location is perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Charlie Westhoven, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was clean. It was near my event and other stores. The hot breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It was a short stay, the suit was spacious, clean and more than expected. The bath was a bit small especially if you are as tall as I am.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nice room, location and breakfast.
Cons: Didn't have any issues.
Location: Near several eateries, Twin Peaks, 54th place and others. Walmart also nearby, all without crossing much traffic.
Nice place and close to restaurants and the airport. If you have an early flight out like I did, that helps.
4 out of 5
by christina

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and location was great only bad part was the uncomfortable bed!
5 out of 5
by ramonica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful stay the only thing was the thin walls! we could hear other peoples conversations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels