Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only in desperate need

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Kind of difficult to get in n out to d highway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Too many problems in the beginning but got better lathaler on
2 out of 5
by Chris from Edinburg, TX

Not great first impression

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
After a long day of traveling, the first question I didn't want to hear from the hotel agent was, "Do you want to look at the room first before you pay?" Not a very good first impression. My 2nd and 3rd impressions weren't much better. I was shopping for a low price and I got that. I would not return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Melissa from Kansas

Cheap but thats it.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Front Desk Lady was Rude!
1 out of 5
by Estibaliz from alicante

Please don´t stay here!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The worst hotel of my life. Please, if you are thinking of staying here, pay a little more money and stay in another.....it was horrible, the sheats dirty...smells horrible.....insects.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Waste of money

Posted May 27, 2015
The bed was so hard, we might as well have been sleeping on the floor. The room was dirty. It didn't look like it had been swept after the last people were there. We also had to check out early due to weather. Could not get out money back for the nights we didn't sleep there. There were very rude about it also. Expedia also tried to get our money back and then we're told that the hotel suddenly doesn't do business with Expedia. How convenient. Worst place ever!
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Ahmed Elmouna

Keep out

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This place was more of a prison. Dirty bedbugs no internet in the room poor staff relation no breakfast no shop nearby and no transport. I left my first morning and they refused to refund a penny even though i paid five nights. In one word TRASH. Keep out n remove from your list
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible place dirty smelly bed bugs
2 out of 5
by Amanda from Chicago, IL

Tolerable for an overnight stay

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
I did not want to take a shower in the room. The beds were uncomfortable and the linens were in deplorable condition. There were cigarette burns and old marker writings. We checked in later that night, and there were sketchy people walking around outside. This motel reminded me of that one motel you find in an isolated area in a scary movie. I knew it wouldn't be the Intercontinental, but I didn't expect this! So glad this was just an overnight stay!