Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

terrible facility

Posted Aug 19, 2017
changed 3 rooms. each have different problems. First room had no pillows, towels. Second room toilet was not working, door dead lock was not working. The third room did not change bedding and towels. No any food and drinking within several miles.
2 out of 5
by Joe

Probably avoid unless desperate

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel seemed poorly-run and was in a really run-down area without many businesses or restaurants around. The front-desk phone was not answered after several calls (the WiFi was not working) and there were several complaints about work materials left in the room and keys not working.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

Up all night feeling itching and crawling on me!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I think there were fleas in the bed! I woke up in the middle of the night feeling something crawling on me and itching all over. I have poor eyesight so I did not see anything, but I took a shower and stopped itching. There was definitely something in the bed or the laundry detergent that made me feel like there was something in the bed! I will NEVER stay there again!
1 out of 5
by Jason from DFW

stay far far away from here!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I guess I can sum it up with never again will I ever stay at this place. not only was there suspicious activity all night but my wife was sitting on the bed and not 2 mins later a bed bug shows up then another and another and another. I did not sleep. then come 10:30 I have house keeping​ knocking on my door telling me it's time to go and check out was at 11. and they then stood by the door tapping on the door saying house keeping check ...... someone needs to call the health department and have this place shut down....NEVER AGAIN!
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation was for King size. Got double bed. I told clerk. He said he is not charging me the difference since double beds are higher. The bed was sticking out from one of the beds. Hairdryer didn't work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever room was very Nassau

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Would not recommend. Very nasty hotel. I hated this experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Ok will not come back you could hear everything outside loud music
3 out of 5
by Tommy G.

Far from the best but certainly not the worst

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was exceptionally large, in fact it was a suite with a sitting room and separate bedroom. The place is run down but the folks running the hotel were cordial and accommodating. Probably will never stay there again, and the only reason we did this time is because we had an appointment to see a car at CarMax next door the next morning, There was at least one roach in the kitchen area, which was a real downer. No blankets, just a sheet and a less than clean-looking bedspread. There was a newly-installed bathtub/shower combo that was nice. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone but we made it just fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have slipped in the bathroom and died!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The sink leaked and water accumulated everywhere on the floor on the counter. I didn't feel comfortable going to the registration desk to demand a refund so I could stay somewhere else because I was traveling alone. Spend the extra money and stay at a better place!