Ratings based on 1,409 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth what you pay

Posted May 21, 2017
Clean room. Not all staff friendly. No amenities in room. Lacking nearby shopping, but vbuiet district.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 14, 2017
From the outset, this hotel was a huge disappointment. The shuttle bus driver not didn't help load my bags, but couldn't even manage a return greeting or smile. The reception desk was glasses in like some high security bank, and the lobby felt more like a cage. The room, though large, was dark and obviously hadn't been updated since the 70's. It felt seedy, which wasn't helped by the heart shaped hole in the ceiling where clearly a mirror used to be. The bed was large, quite comfortable, but the linen was worn and a rather gross looking, thin blanket was the only one provided. The noise from those walking above was disconcerting and the night was interspersed with people wandering up and down the hall, sounding intoxicated. Not worth the money and definitely not somewhere I would recommend or return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Loved It & Will Return

Posted May 10, 2017
Our stay was awesome. We got a free upgrade to our room. The am woman Dipa was great. Very kind & accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Great value for the price. Great for short stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short trip is k. Affordable .

Posted May 6, 2017
Affordable price to stay. Good for short trip. No microwave. Be careful for your stuff. .no locker in rooms. Airport shuttle is good from station it's better to travel early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.maarten

Great night

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable I was surprised for the price I got it for really a steal and there was a diner Don"s diner right down the road wr u can get real comfort food I will definitely recommend this to anyone and stay there again there was a free shuttle available also to and from ewr so u can't beat that Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good enough for a one night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Large room with decent amenities. Couldn't be better for the price ($60 a night). Don't expect more than a basic clean room and you'll be fine. Not really a long stay type of place. A little noisy with thin walls and people playing music in some of the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

OK!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
OK place! Your typical two star hotel ... Quick drive to Newark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I had a nice time me and my fiancée and the jacuzzi was so relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

has to pay cash, elevator is out of work too.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
states the credit machine is down(ATM machine is by the side), elevator is out of work too.