Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation conditions were great; but in case you go there for skiing activities quite far from main points of interest (aprox 40min driving).
4 out of 5
by Dave from Baldivis, WA

Stunning views

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
What a amazingly beautiful location the view was stunning. The hotel was clean and well presented. The was nothing that made this place jump out more than any other but there was also nothing that made its stand out in a negative way either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Views and comfort

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Rooms are modern and furnished tastefully. Breakfast was good and served in a friendly and relaxed environment. This was our best hotel experience i
Cons: Nobody at the hotel speaks English. We did not find this to be a problem, but clearly this means you need to be fairly self-sufficient. Still, havin
Location: The area offers magnificent hiking possibilities. As this was summer time, skiing was not an option, but the hikes in the hills, are to be remembered
We stayed two nights at this hotel in Funes. Having spent three days in the area, we think we stayed in one of the two most scenic areas of the valley. The hotel is perched up on a hill, offering great views of the town and the mountains in the area. Each room features a balcony that makes it possible to sit outside and have wonderful views of the hills and mountain peaks in the area. Parking is included and so it breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greifswald

Kleine Pension in wunderschöner Umgebung

Posted May 30, 2017
Wir waren für 3 Tage dort, Wunderschönes Tal und süßes Dorf, Hotel war sehr schön, äußerst sauber und ordentlich, Zimmer in perfektem Zustand, sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Li-Ching from Taiwan

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
離公車站走路需要20分鐘, 但窗外的風景非常美麗, 屋內的設備也很齊全, 空間也很大, 總結來說我們很滿意
5 out of 5
by Cliff Lee from Korea

beautiful mountain

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, fresh air
5 out of 5
by Cliff Lee from Korea

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect room, perfect view, perfect breakfast
2 out of 5
by riggio

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels
il residence dove ho soggiornato è completamente decentrato rispetto alle indicazioni riportate per esempio il Seceda in Val Gardena doveva essere a 7 km. di distanza invece si trova a 35 chilometri di strada di montagna.Una bella differenza per chi pensava di dormire vicino alle piste scelte!!!!