Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Albergo, mah..

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Cortesia e disponibilità del personale
Cons: Pulizia parti comuni (scale, pulsante antincendio sommità scala principale) Rumorosità eccessiva delle camere lato piscina e strada principale.
Location: Location comoda ai mezzi pubblici e a 300mt dal Castello Aragonese
Trovata in web. un'offerta per la prima settimana di settembre. Discreto il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Personale a gestione famigliare. Ottimo. Cena buona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. In a central location with good access to the restaurants, shops and the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The best hotel experience in our Italian tour. All the family were extraordinary hosts. Very unique, fun and helpful. From the beginning they been available to help and recommended us the best spots to visit. Also the call us for reservations and took care of us as we were their family. The food is outstanding. Fresh fish. Amazing pasta and the breakfast cakes are super! Thank you Tonino(Antonio),Andrea, Pascual and Ilaria for the great and wonderful experience. From your Spanish guests: "Regina Isabella".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bussum

Fijn hotel in een leuk plaatsje (Ischia Ponte)

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Ligging, vlakbij het dorp en bij Castello Aragonese. Heerlijk zwembad (geen Lichtenstein badkleding meenemen, want water uit de bron is bruinig).
Cons: Handdoeken die bij het zwembad kunnen worden gebruikt verstrekken.
Location: Enkele mooie wandelingen gemaakt, deels vanuit het hotel. Openbaar vervoer op het eiland is goed, dus gemakkelijk bus terug te nemen.
Fijn hotel in leuk plaatsje. Vlakbij bushalte. Veel mooie wandelmogelijkheden op het eiland. Na een wandeling heerlijk ontspannen in het lekker warme zwembad. Vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Reading

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room overlooked swimming pool which was beautiful,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Hotel Europa was amazing! The room was pretty with a small balcony and a view to the Castello Aragonese and to the sea. The location is good (15 min walk to the marina and in a walk of few minutes to restaurants and the castle). The breakfast was very nice and the hotel is very beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Avignon

séjour paisible ds un hôtel charmant.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très tranquille. Personnel accueillant et serviable. Un bon rapport qualité prix. Notre chambre avait une magnifique terrasse. Je recommanderais cet hôtel sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
by Fred from St Petersburg, Florida, USA

Ischia's Gem

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great location between the port and the point, right across the street from the bus stop. This family run hotel is fantastic. The staff are very welcoming and pleasant. This was our third stay here and each time it gets better and better.
4 out of 5
by Emma from Stockholm

Great location in Ischia Ponte!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We fell in love with the town of Ischia Ponte, and Hotel Europa was really nice. However, no refrigderater in the room (=no cold water in the evening/morning). Also, the WiFi did not work for us. We would definitly go back to this hotel and to Ischia Ponte, we had a great time!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallarate

Terrazza con vista sul Castello Aragonese

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: Va bene così
Location: A circa un km dal porto e vicino al Castello Aragonese e al centro di Ischia Ponte
Albergo semplice ma molto pulito e silenzioso vicino al mare. Dotato di piscina con acqua termale e di una grande terrazza solarium da cui si gode uno splendido panorama. Personale molto disponibile ed accogliente. Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo.