Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2009 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2008 on Hotels
Nice hotel for small town. Good Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2007 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2006 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Impressive Location

Posted Jul 13, 2005
The Hotel Grazia Terme is located on a hillside with Mount Epomeo in the background. The grounds are beautiful with a wonderful large pool and terrace overlooking the Mediterranean. The desk staff speaks excellent English while the rest of the staff have limited to no English language skills. I wished I planned my trip to to stay more than two days. The hotel has wonderful spa facilities with many different types of treatments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

More for Germans

Posted Jun 5, 2005
The hotel was quiet and comfortable but the service staff basically spoke German and Italian (seems to be the case in much of Ischia) and the food was disappointingly suited for German tastes and not very Italian. I guess this is reasonable in that almost all the guests were German, but it meant that we ended up eating elsewhere after the first night. There are three small restaurants nearby that have reasonable if not memorable Italian food. While not up to international standards in some regards, the hotel was a good one for Italy, it is very clean, the setting is beautiful, and it is a good place to vegetate by the excellent pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cassino

Comfort ed eleganza in una dimensione famigliare.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: La posizione, il percorso termale, la disponibilità del Personale
Cons: La distribuzione delle bevande calde alla colazione e la cottura dell'interno delle brioche.
Location: Ad un centinaio di metri da una delle più importanti vie della zona ovest di Ischia lo rende un ottimo centro da cui partire per scoprire l'isola.
Già da alcuni anni passo alcuni giorni presso questa struttura e penso di continuare a farlo perché il Personale riesce sempre ad essere amichevole, disponibile e professionale, senza invadenza. È vero che quest'anno ho notato qualche piccola smagliatura nel servizio di sala (problemi di adattamento dopo il cambio del Maestro di Sala?) ma devo ammettere che il mio giudizio è parziale (limitato alla colazione) perché da almeno 20 anni non utilizzo la mezza pensione o la pensione completa se non in paesi extraeuropei. La crescita delle attività termali a disposizione del cliente con il rafforzamento del percorso termale interno e le aree di aromaterapia all'aperto sono sicuramente un altro punto a favore della struttura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima vacanza

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Ottima vacanza trascorsa in questo hotel. Ben attrezzato con piscine termali e altri ottimi servizi. L'unico neo la collocazione un po fuori mano. Necessario mezzo di trasporto autonomo o utilizzo navetta dell'hotel. Camere ordinarie. Colazione varia ed abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Immerso nel verde, da alcuni anni è la mia scelta abituale per i miei brevissimi soggiorni a Ischia. Apprezzabile la tranquillità, la cortesia e disponibilità del Personale, la vista suggestiva del monte Epomeo e del Golfo di Napoli, gli impianti termali ora arricchiti da un piacevolissimo percorso sensoriale con cespugli con essenze aromatiche e piscine termali a diversa temperatura.
5 out of 5
by alexocera from roma

ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
tutto perfetto