Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
hotel vicinissimo al mare, personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo
5 out of 5
by Dr. Otto from Berlin

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Eccezionale soggiorno! posizione, pulizia e cortesia!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Direttamente sul mare

Posted Aug 5, 2015
La posizione dell'hotel permette di godersi una vacanza rilassante, direttamente sul mare e vicinissimo al centro. Camere essenziali, molto pulite. Personale che definire gentile è poco, sono disponibili (ci hanno dato la stanza un'ora e mezza prima del check in) e davvero cortesi. Ottima colazione servita sulla terrazza vista mare. Il giorno del check out ci è stato messo a disposizione uno spogliatoio con docce e teli puliti per poterci godere un'altra giornata di mare prima di ripartire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At the beach!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Incredibly cozy place. Quiet and peaceful, good breakfast, great views. The rooms are large with great bathrooms. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tuula from Finland

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was very satisfied for the hotel Rivamare. My room was very comfortable and clean. The situation of the hotel is fantastic.
3 out of 5
by KY723

イスキア島滞在

Posted May 15, 2014
イスキア港~徒歩7分で、イスキアポートのバス停まで5分でした。 ビーチは目の前でした。アラゴン城も徒歩圏内です。 朝食も、とてもおいしかったです。島内の観光ポイント全てにアクセスが便利でした。 ネゴンボ温泉公園が割引となりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great friendly service!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, great service. We were greeted by the friendly staff on arrival who upgraded our room on the ground floor. Room was in excellent condition, bathroom small but functional. Shower door seals well (no leakage of water outside) but water flows a little slow. Went in May but the aircon compressor wasn't turned on yet, so room felt a bit warm at night. Problem solved by leaving windows open. Didn't approach reception about the lack of cool air. Breakfast was simple but could be had outside on the terrace overlooking the sea. Very relaxing. Location-wise, very well located for the beach (just by the hotel!), a bit of walk from the port but easy walk. Lovely stay, will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel in centro Ischia

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: nel centro di Ischia, buona colazione, convenzionato con un ristorante con menù turistico a 15 euro
Cons: camera doppia un pò piccola
Siamo stati in questo hotel in coppia, ci siamo trovati bene, buon rapporto qualità prezzo