Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione

Posted Aug 15, 2016
La struttura è un po'datata ma la stanza e i servizi sono stati ottimi. Dista 10minuti dal centro, ottima posizione. Personale gentile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non eccezionale

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sono rimasta delusa un po per il personale soprattutto quello della Colazione fanno attendere molto tristi mai un sorriso e salutano poco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The staff is great, always attentive, helpful and kind!
Location: The location is not ideal for someone travelling alone. At night you have to walk through a dark and isolated street to go anywhere from the hotel.
Overall it was a good experience mainly due to the helpful and kind staff! The reception staff was always smiley and happy to assist with anything I needed, from gluten free food and information about transport and attractions to a medical consultation. Unfortunately the hotel is a bit outdated and a bit far from main attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel buona struttura con camere obsolete

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Hotel non troppo lontano dal centro,15 minuti a piedi.struttura esterna molto bella e bella piscina. Le camere spaziose ma vecchie, specialmente il bagno vecchissimo, anni 50. Vasca in pessime codizioni. Bel terrazzo che si affaccia sulla piscina. Colazione sufficente, validi i dolci, non sì può dire del caffè o cappuccini.arredamento dell entrale in stke vintage anni 50.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Ireland

Average at best

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located away from the main areas for restaurants, beaches etc so be prepared for plenty of walking. Only one of the receptionists had a good level of English so unless you speak Italian then I would not recommend. Breakfast was adequate but had easily one of the most ignorant head waiters that I have ever seen in action. The AC in our room was noisy and didn't fully work so getting a good nights sleep was difficult.
4 out of 5
by nicola from montoro

soggiorno confortevole e rilassante

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
hotel posizionato in zona tranquilla con possibilità di raggiungere il centro e la spiaggia anche a piedi. Buona la pulizia della camera e dei servizi offerti, piscine, docce, saune ecc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Personale simpatico e disponibilissimo per ogni cosa, buona cucina e belle colazioni! Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Providence RI

San Valentino a good choice on a lovely island

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much. However, the only drawback was the location high above The main town of Ischia Porto. Other than that it was everything that a relaxing vacation could offer. The staff was extremely helpful and Wi-Fi was available in the public areas in the at the pool.