Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel vicino spiaggia accessibile con 100 scalini

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Grave la mancanza della TV in camera per il resto tutto discreto buona cucina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Grazioso albergho a due passi dal mare Cordialità e cortesia del Sig Mario
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel vicino al mare

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel molto tranquillo e semplice,ha due passi dal mare e dal centro, proprietario del hotel molto disponibile, c'è anche la possibilità di cenare li... La cena è ottima ad un prezzo modico.. lo consiglio assolutamente!!
3 out of 5
by Michael from Paris

Proche de Sant'Angelo

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hotel modeste proche du centre de Sant'Angelo. Confort sommaire sauf la salle de bain rénovée. Climatisation qui fonctionne comme un ventilateur. Il faisait vraiment trop chaud en août. L'hôtelier a fait semblant de ne rien y comprendre alors que c'est un problème reccurent signale par les touristes de passage. Petit déjeuner moyen et très limité.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from New York, NY

Friendly and Convenient!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed at Villa Bina for the first time last week, and it truly exceeded our expectations. It is well worth the money to splurge on the ocean view room, as we spent plenty of time on the patio reading while we waited for dinner, which we ate at the restaurant 2/3 of the nights we were there. The atmosphere is extremely convivial, thanks in large part to Mario and Letitzia. I felt as though they were family by then end of our stay, and would not hesitate in the slightest to recommend their establishment to any of my friends. Dinner and breakfast meals were delicious, and the access to the beach was excellent. My only complaint is that the air conditioning unit in our room seemed unable to keep up with my American taste for a cool sleeping environment...but I enjoyed everything else about the place so much I would come back in a heartbeat in spite of this.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Genova

Ottimo e posizione splendida

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno, posizione ottima con bellissima spiaggia esclusiva a 80 scalini, Sant'Angelo a piedi 5 minuti; vacanza da rifare
4 out of 5
by Viktor and Johanna from Sweden

Great stay at Villa Bina

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at this nice family-run hotel. The staff was very service minded and took great care of us. Clean rooms and good breakfast with many choises, we would definently stay here again if we come back to Ischia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk ferie

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Vi var svært godt fornøyd.Supert vertskap.Deilig hjemmelaget mat.Litt for harde senger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2011 on Hotels