Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

景観が素晴らしいホテルですが

Posted Aug 2, 2016
テラスから眺める海や海に面した街並みの眺めは最高です。ただ、シャンプーは備え付けのもので、どのようなシャンプーか分からないですし、コンディショナーやリンスの類いはありません。アメニティグッズは最低限です。 また、朝食に出てくるパンは毎朝一緒で飽きがきます。セイフティボックスもないので貴重品は自己管理です。もしかしたらフロントで預かってくれるかもしれませんが… とはいえ、フロントの方々はとても親切ですし、このホテルの滞在自体は快適でしたので、次回はシャンプー、リンスは持参で訪れたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein kleines Bijous zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Besonders die zimmereigene Terrasse und das Frühstück im Garten hat uns sehr gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Lovely big rooms with comfortable bed and nice balcony terrace. Very good breakfast and good location
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Corbonod

magnifique

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best of Mediterranean history in a nutshell

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Take the boat ride around the island offered from the hotel. Unique.
Cons: nothing to improve
Location: Above the most beautiful beach, Coricella, near the middle of town.
A unrivaled amalgamation of beauty and tranquility in a setting the defeats time. For those who have seen all and want to reflect upon it.
4 out of 5
by Maurizio from Venezia.

Vacanza di capodanno.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Posto stupendo (doccia minuscola,colazione scarsa,riscaldamento da rivedere).
4 out of 5
by JUNICHI from 日本、横浜

眺望と朝食はすばらしい!が・・

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
プローチダ島随一の景観を独占できるような、高台のすばらしい立地にあるホテルです。ホテルの周囲や部屋のバルコニーからは、想像を超える眺めを得られます。 このホテル(島)ではのんびりリゾートを楽しむのがいいのだと思いますが、たまたま夕方日没直後に停電が発生してしまいました。ホテルだけでなくエリア全域だったので、ホテル側の責任ではありませが。 ただ、この結果リザーブタンクのお湯が冷えてしまい、冷水シャワーを浴びる破目に。フロントに連絡して、別の部屋のお風呂を急遽貸してもらうことになりましたが、てんやわんやになってしまいました。 このハプニングを除けば、とてもすばらしい滞在で、朝食で提供されたカプチーノは、今回の旅行中で一番美味しいと感じられる一杯でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southsea

Amazing hotel in dream location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The location. The staff. The views from the terrace and the garden.
Cons: Nothing. This place is perfection.
Location: The marina. Local beaches with boat shuttles. Lovely restaurants. Boat trips.
I waited two years to book this hotel - it's very popular and always fully booked. It's in a prime location overlooking the old marina; the views from our extremely spacious terrace were to die for. The hotel staff was truly wonderful - courteous, attentive, always on hand. The room was beautifully appointed - clearly a lot of love and attention to detail has gone into furnishing this little gem. We particularly enjoyed cocktails in the garden overlooking the marina in the evening. The hotel provided a lot of information about boat shuttles to a nearby beach and local restaurants, and were very helpful with making reservations on our behalf, too. An all-in-all wonderful experience and we definitely want to go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

最高のバカンス

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: 部屋からの眺望と、快適な朝食専用ガーデン
Location: 地元の漁師が集うコッリチェッラの浜。 見晴らし台テッラムラータ。 それよりさらに奥のもうひとつの見晴らし台。
部屋のテラスからコッリチェッラの浜の眺望を楽しむことができる。その景色は最高の一言。ここに来て良かったと、素直に感じられる。 テラスは広く、寝椅子が備え付けられている。テラスの窓を開け放すと心地よい風が部屋に流れ込んでくる。 朝食は感じの良いガーデンで心地よい音楽を聴きながらゆっくりと楽しめる。スタッフの方はとても感じよくサービスしてくれる。こんなに快適な朝食の時間を過ごしたのは初めて。 見晴らし台のテッラムラータの近くにあることや、歩いて近くの浜に魅力的なレストランが多いこともポイント。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff,Wales

Perfect setting for a lovely peaceful hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Beautiful setting. Could take boat trips but we preferred to explore the island mainly on foot and soak up the atmosphere. Locals friendly.
Very welcoming friendly and helpful staff. Our room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and with a wonderful view. Procida is virtually unspoilt and so is a perfect place to relax although seeing an Italian election campaign in progress was interesting in all sorts of ways! Good selection of local restaurants.