Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the port

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Excellent location. Great jumping point to the rest of the island.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Lovely hotel for a relaxing break

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, the perfect place for a relaxing break. The staff cannot do enough for you and made our stay extra special and their recommendations for beaches and restaurants were great. The room was lovely although be aware that the standard rooms don't have a balcony. The bathrooms was very modern and we couldn't fault the cleaners. The pool area is small but when we visited in late June was always very quiet-we had it to ourselves for a lot of the time. The hotel is very close to Cassamicciola ferry port and there are a few restaurants and shops in walking distance, with more restaurants 10 minutes away on the bus in Forio and Ischia Porto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: tutto
Piccolo hotel di charme, un'oasi di pace nel centro di Casamicciola.
2 out of 5
by Patrizia from Brindisi

Avevo letto boutique hotel.....

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Le uniche note positive per questo hotel riguardano la posizione ( casamicciola) e la gentilezza del ragazzo alla reception. In contrapposizione, scarsissima pulizia e per me è la cosa piu importante quando vado fuori! Il bordo del piatto doccia era nero, a testimoniare quanto tempo fosse passato dall'ultima pulita... Nel frigo bar c'erano ancora semi di melone del precedente ospite, per terra unghie tagliate che non erano state spazzate via!!! Inoltre le stanze sono minuscole, le valigie vanno poggiate per terra, nel bagno nessun piano d'appoggio non hai neanche possibilità neanche di poggiare lo spazzolino!!.. Arredamento da rivedere. Non parliamo della piscina!! Una piccola vasca con tre lettini con cuscini sporchissimi da non potersi poggiare!!! Ma non era un boutique hotel?????
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrizia

Molto delusa

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
A mio parere le uniche note positive per questo hotel sono la posizione e la cortesia del ragazzo al ricevimento. In contrapposizione, pulizia scadentissima: il piatto doccia aveva un contorno nero a testimoniare quanto tempo fosse passato dalla sua detersione, nel frigo semi di mellone del precedente ospite, residui di unghie tagliate rimaste per terra.... Le stanze troppo piccole e con odore di umido: nel bagno nessun piano d'appoggio, le valigie da poggiare per terra, il portasciugamani ormai staccato dal muro.... Molto delusa.... il nome 'boutique' mi aveva ingannata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
soggiorno agosto 2015 2 persone - camera doppia. Camera pulita, colazione notevole e personale disponibile e simpaticco. Location ottimale per accesso ai servizi e mezzi pubblici.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Peaceful, contempory and convenient.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Location. Peaceful. Friendly staff. Pleasant garden and pool area.Interesting art/photographs all led to restful atmosphere.
Cons: Had to ask for bathroom door to be oiled as very squeaky and anyone using during the night woke everyone up. A small issue..
Location: Beach 5 minutes walk. Buses to other areas equally close. You could stay nearby or travel further afield. Did round island boat trip. V good.
Just a few steps from the harbour after disembarking from the ferry and facing the sea. Right on the square so close to the action. Bus stops very close to travel further afield. Yet upon entering the hotel you are immediately enclosed in tranquility. A quiet yet modern interior with quaint garden and secluded pool area with loungers and sunbeds. Ideal location. Helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast excellent and varied daily. We had a family room shared with our 11 year old son. Gardens and pool area meant we could all have our own space when needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from solihull uk

Small, friendly hotel in a great location..

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms, location, staff, price.
Cons: Breakfast. Self service toasters would be a help. Food needs covering up because of insects from open patios.
Location: Superb location for ferry, beach, buses and village.
This boutique hotel is superbly located opposite the ferry terminal and the nearby beach. The staff are friendly and helpful. They even sang happy birthday to me at breakfast. (my 60th). The room was nicely decorated and the large patio a bonus. The secluded outdoor pool is very restful. Overall a great stay for a small price.