Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
I look forward to returning again and again. The staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. The property is beautiful and has everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel, very clean, service is excellent.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: the location is a little off, but there is a shuttle, and taxi.
excellent experience, will stay there again. Wonderful restaurants. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spa and hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, shuttle service to thermal pools, marina. Spa on site was fantastic, food excellent . Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Simon from Newbury

Best spa hotel by far

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing, extremely friendly staff, superb spa and thermal pool. Not the prettiest location but accessible by hotel shuttle. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful Luxury Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: It was so professionally run but maintained a personal feel
Cons: Nothing it was faultless
Location: The location is just up the hill above the port within easy walking distance. We ate at La Passionade restaurant in the port which was fantastic
We had a lovely stay at the Termi Manzi Hotel. All of the staff were charming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. My wife felt ill one day and she only wanted scrambled egg on toast which wasn't on the menu. It was delivered to the room without fuss along with dinner for myself. The facilities are excellent and all the food was first class. There is a courtesy bus available throughout the day, but we chose to hire a car so we could fully explore the island. On arrival we were given a comprehensive guided tour by the receptionist. We will certainly return, the whole experience was brilliant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect long weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel. staff were friendly and could not do enough for you. The hotel was spotless and spacious. The shuttle service was excellent. The room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ischia's beautiful getaway in the hills!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: They gave me a tour of the hotel and our room and they were attentive to every need including scheduling transportation, restaurants, etc.
Cons: The girl at the front desk of the spa sat on the phone and when I asked if this was the spa, I would have assumed she would have given me a tour.
Location: Shuttle takes you to the port where lots of places to eat and shop were.
Beautiful hotel and spa. Staff were very helpful and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln

Amazing!

Posted May 6, 2015
Can't fault it from start to finish an absolute gem!
4 out of 5
by virginia from toronto

wonderful spa vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is not on the sea nor does it have views of the sea but no matter - a stay here is about lounging by the pool and making use of the spa. the rooms are spacious and bathrooms updated nicely. a room with courtyard view is best. breakfast buffet is divine, staff wonderful, restaurant very good albeit a bit expensive. my only criticism is the decor of the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and luxurious

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great spa, great rooms and amazing restaurant.