Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice location with beautiful view. Parking was hard cause to small. Good breakfast but resto closes early at nite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth mn

"Away from the maddening crowd"

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: food, view, staff, rooms, pools, quiet location
Cons: The exterior on the way to the pool and around the pool are kind of messy and unkempt, but it s not horrible.
Location: We came here to chill out, so we didn't leave the hotel except to walk to the hot springs.
We arrived dirty and dusty from a day of touring in Naples and a somewhat stressful journely on the car ferry and subsequent drive to the hotel. The handsome and helpful young man at the desk could tell that we were nearing the end oof our rope, and stopped the check in process to get us all a glass of water, which was much appreciated. Our room and the view were just what i expected based on the hotel's description online. We were able to have a delicious dinner even though we arrived somewhat late in the evening. Breaksfasts were wonderful and we asked for lunch on our second day after 1 p.m., I wasn't expecting anything fancy at the last minute, but we were served a tasty plate of spaghetti and clams that was delicious. We were here just to relax and we hung out at the pool or on our balcony enjoying the view and the fragrance of the flowers. The staff was very friendly, helfupful, and hard working. However, I would recommend learning some Italian, as I did, because their English is limited. I personally don't mind that at all because that means i am in an authentic place, and I don't expect everyone to speak English, but some may find that frustrationg. We really loved this hotel, and we would definitely like to come back and spend more time here and see more of this fascinating island. I was here with my two teenage daughters, so the free wifi was also a plus.
5 out of 5
by Dana from olomouc

Nejlepší volba

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Úžasný hotel, poměr cena/ kvalita je nejlepší na ostrově, vyhřívaný bazén ke koupání na přelomu října a listopadu, dovolenou jsme si moc užili, určitě se vrátíme zpět!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

My second family

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The energy and views
Cons: better beds... :) but other than that, it's perfect!
Location: Sorgetto, views of Sant-Angelo, up away from the madness of the port :)
This is my secret getaway in Italy... but this place is my second family. It's the most extraordinary place... views are spectacular, food is authentic and beautiful. Pools, privacy, near the sorgetto... I can't say anything better about this place!! :)
4 out of 5
by francesco from falciano del massico

bella ospitalità

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
benissimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel acceuillant

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel accueillant. Magnifique vue sur Sant'Angelo. L'Hôtel est situé 15minutes de marche avec la pante d'arret de bus. Si vous pouvez, il vaut mieux de louer la voiture ou le scouter. Je vous conseil de chosir la chambre vue sur la mer. Le diner est uniquement menu, mais très bon et le prix résonable.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Augsburg

Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Ruhige Lage, toller Blick, freundlicher Service.
Location: Ischia ist ein touristischer Anziehungspunkt mit vielen Möglichkeiten zum Wandern oder Baden.
Das Hotel liegt in excellenter Lage mit einem phantastischen Blick auf Sant Angelo und das Meer. Die Poollandschaft ist einladend, das Thermalwasser wohltuend und das Essen ausgezeichnet. Besonders erwähnenswert ist das liebevoll angerichtete Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Mimoon33 from France

Excellent accueil, emplacement magnifique,

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
RAVIS.... hôtel familial où l'on se sent tout de suite bien. L’accueil est formidable et la cuisine typique d'excellente qualité, au vrai bonheur. Chambre avec terrasse très confortable et propre, avec vue sur la mer....splendide; et pour couronner le tout, piscine d'eau chaude! Situé près du très joli village de Sant'Angelo, mais cependant à l'écart du flot touristique; l'hôtel nous a particulièrement séduit. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir avec des amis. Excellente adresse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

panoramico

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: la posizione panoramica e la cucina (colazione e cena)
Ritrovato per caso dopo tanti anni. Ho riscoperto un bel posto, piacevole con la piscina termale ed una cucina davvero interessante (ho apprezzato il coniglio all'ischitana e gli ottimi dolci della colazione)
5 out of 5
by Maya

FANTASTIC!!!! Che spettacolare!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: VIEWS!!!!!!!!!!! POOL!!! And its right next to a natural thermal spa.... and you just take a boat and youre in SantAngelo!
Cons: For the price I paid, nothing. I think it just depends on your expectations...the rooms were HUGE!!!! loved it. Showers were simple but who cares!
Location: The natural thermal bay... SantAngelo... they have their own pools.
I chose this at random via Expedia. and I had NO idea where on Ischia it was located. I just booked my trip the morning of and when I arrived hopped in a taxi and it led me to this paradise. Itàs simply beautiful here. Views of Sant Angelo, amazing food, amazing family. I felt at home here and stayed longer than I had hoped to... they even have thermal pools and a cold pool. It is one of the best places I stayed here in Italy. Ischia has become my favorite island so far in the world! I was really happy to have chosen this area especially for September. This is an amazing family and they really work so hard to please guests. HIGHLY recommend!!! The food here was FANTASTIC!!! i had rabbit on sunday dinner and it was soooo amazing!