Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
While at the Mare Blu you can use the facilities of the hotel Castello and both hotels are fantastic. Experienced staff, very very friendly and helpful. Both spa are fantastic. The solarium on the roof with Jaccuzy and wonderful view. Very quiet just perfect to relax and enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel and room was extremely clean. Staff made everything easy and we enjoyed our stay. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D, HOH, NY

GREAT Hotel! Beach, Pool and Terme!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at Mareblu! Beautiful pool, sun decks, it's own terme pool AND it's own beach right across from the hotel! Not too far from the center of town, tons of restaurants and shops, some high end and some mom and pop family run groceries and beach shops! Hotel was always spotless. Very friendly competent staff, used the spa 3 times, loved every minute of it had great massages, mud wraps and facials! Will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time I have come to this hotel! First time it was good, but this time it was amazing! Will be booking for next year soon! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Merita

Beautiful vocation

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. The service was amazing and the location of the hotel. It was small hotel. The city was very beautiful but expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 13, 2017
Great value for money! Amazing boutique hotel and great thermal spa, good location! The only thing we thought the beds were a bit hard!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, pleasant ocean views, and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Walking distance from the Castello Aragonese, the city center and the port.
Great location, spacious room, beautiful view. Friendly and attentive staff. Delicious food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very nice staff. Shares facilities with its sister hotel across the street which gives you access to small beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel overlooking the sea

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We had an amazing stay at the Hotel Mare Blu. The room was a very good size, bed was very comfortable, bathroom had a clean roomy shower. we were very lucky to have a balcony with a totally amazing view of the sea it was nice to sit an have a bottle of wine on the balcony watching the sun set. The cleanliness of the hotel was second to none. We ate at both the Mare Blu and neighbouring hotel both meals were very good with great service. Would I return to this hotel yes I would go back tomorrow if I could.