Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawthore,NJ USA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
VERY GOOD HOTEL. CONVENIENT LOCATION. BEAUTIFUL SERVICE. The staff was wonderfully attentive, not imposing. A buffet breakfast was served on the terrace and offered all possible variety of products. All products are fresh and delicious and the restaurant service is superb.The room was amazing with a nice balcony and a beautiful view. The hotel overlooks its own private beach with ample chaise longue, overlooking the neighboring island of Procida and the impressive Castle of Castello Aragones. In the evening, at the piano bar, we had the opportunity to listen to very talented musicians and got a real pleasure from their singing. In general, the atmosphere was relaxed everywhere, and all the staff were immaculately presented and friendly. We always had help from employees on any questions and advice. Thanks to all the hotel's STAFF for their attention to us. Thanks to them, we had one of the best vacation and we will definitely return to our next summer. The best recommendations for all.
5 out of 5
by Ella

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Boston, MA

Excelle!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our first time we loved.Definetely would return. The whole staff was friendly and accomode. Fabolous breakfast and great location.
5 out of 5
by Pasqualina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel in a great location right on the beach.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities offered.
Cons: Change bedding to one king size bed instead of putting 2 twins together. Beds were comfortable, but one large bed would have been better.
Location: Private beach. Short walk to many shops and restaurants. Plenty of do in the area, if you want to leave the hotel.
Nice hotel right on the beach with everything you could ask for. You choose between the pools and the beach. Spa and restaurant on site. The breakfast in the morning was very good. Had a clean room that was quiet and away from the front part of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent hotel/spa

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful hotel/spa on the coast with termal water open pool, next to a regular pool and with other termal facilities. The rooms are spacious and many with terraces. Cleanliness is excellent. The ample surrounding grounds are very well kept as a garden/park. The in house restaurant is first rate and there are other very good restaurants very close by. Prices are adequately high but well worth the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
It was a very pleasant experience the pools and the accessibility to the ocean is certain a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from guildford

Lovely hotel on beach

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, clean and lovely restaurant for breakfast.
Cons: Not suitable for children as small beach .There was deafening noise one night due to a wedding going on til 1.30 in grounds.
Location: Can walk into port area through street of very fashionable shops and delicious cake shops. Other way is the castle and monastery (worth visiting) .
We had a great holiday, hotel room was great although just standard room. Nearby on the port is very good fish restaurants. Also the beach restaurant next door to the hotel is great and very welcoming. The Waltons garden is well worth a visit (Mortella)
4 out of 5
by Chudleigh from Bromley

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable week at the hotel in mid September. Weather was great. Very friendly staff, nice location. Hotel very comfortable in a slightly old fashioned style. We were half board and had very nice evening meals - first course of four is an amazing buffet, followed by a served pasta course and a main course and then a sweet buffet. Nice beach and plenty of sun beds to go round. The pool attendants will keep the same beds for you each day so you don't have to get up early with the beach towels! Would go back again.