Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Room was too warm

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Fix the AC.
Location: Location had only office buildings and nothing else You need a transportation to get to local food or shopping.
With the thermostat set at 65 the room was so warm you didn't need covers to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom has washlet system, which is very nice.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Very close to my client's office.
Cons: It would be nice if the front staff members become more hospitable and service oriented. It seems they do the least required amount of work.
Location: I don't know much.
New Japanese restaurant is nice, but rather expensively priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Kayla Bensema, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience. We take all guest feedback into consideration and use it as a way to improve our facilities and services. We pride ourselves on our guest service experience and I sincerely apologize that we fell short this time. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back to our area. Best Regards, Kayla Bensema Operations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent hotel for short stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice hotel to for short stay with accommodated amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience! We hope that you are able to stay with us again in the future so we can further exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Kayla Bensema
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denied a room despite reservation

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Despite having a confirmed reservation on reaching (at 11 PM) I was told that the hotel is overbooked and they have arranged for me at another hotel that turned out to be 20 miles away and nowhere near the class of the hotel booked. The whole experience threw my schedule for the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Renovation in Progress

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Adequate meeting space for small conference.
Cons: Attention to room condition before checking in guest. This room was obviously worked on before as evidenced by hanging cowling and battery cover.
Location: Business park setting, so not much in the immediate area around the hotel.
Stayed on 10th floor which is under renovation. The heater in my room made such a racket I had to turn it off for the night. Cowling was hanging, and fell off when I touched it. The room safe was inoperable with the locking mechanism / battery cover hanging off the inside of door. Reported both issues to front desk in the morning. No results. Housekeeping called maintenance there when I returned to the room mid-day. Nothing was repaired by the time I returned to the room that night so I slept with heater off second night in a row. Found hand-written note when packing out the next morning that said I could change rooms if I wanted to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great room, very spacious and modern. ALL hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay will stay agin

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great stay will stay again place was very nice great stay very awesome rooms. Had a 4 day stay. Can I get a discount for my next stay now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very good Hotel. I'm very happy with service in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice destination with comfort and well located

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated, large rooms, very clean and comfortable, bathroom a bit small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor services

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great that the room was roomy and clean and came with a washlet but the front staff, all of them, treated me with feigned politeness. I asked for a shuttle to a nearby shopping mall. I waited for 30 minutes but still no shuttle. When I asked them again, the girl at the front said very bluntly, "traffic". So I called Uber which came in 3 minutes and there was no traffic to the mall. It was obvious they were there to do absolute minimum and any additional service to the customers were simply annoyance to them. Terribly customer service. Also, when I walked into the restaurant, no wait staff was on site, waited 15 minutes but no one showed up to seat me or take my order. I would never stay there again.