Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Front desk guy lied to me for reasons I cannot fathom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about the behavior of our front desk staff. We will do our best to make your next visit a better, more inviting ambiance. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Room was not clean with hair on walls, and in the tub and toilet all in the bathroom. Obviously the bathroom was not cleaned prior to me being there. There were old urine stains on the tile behind the toilet. The heater/AC blew out lukewarm air so I had to use the blanket from the other bed to keep warm. The room had an old musty smell and everything inclusive to the bathroom looked very dated. I would not stay here again unless I had no other choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to hear of the condition your room was in when you arrived, we hold our staff to higher standards and assure you this was an unusual inconvenience. Thank you for taking the time to share so we are aware of the issues and we are addressing them accordingly. We hope you will return for a future stay so we may provide you with a 5 star experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, United States of America

Not Good

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. The bed was so uncomfortable I had to sleep on the couch. Also there was no breakfast served. Just a box of donuts. The hotel was rundown and did not feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT clean compared to other Days Inn hotels

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sofa in the room was very dirty and old. The air conditioner was making noise. Breakfast was not good at all in terms of a standard continental breakfast compared to other Days Inn hotels in other cities that I had experienced before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly. Now "adding a bit more to my review".
Cons: Loud, obnoxious guests that appear to have no idea about the times when working people expect to go to sleep.
Location: There's a highway, and you can take the highway to fun places like Qdoba, Big Lots, and other retail outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for your business and hope that we can provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future. We value your feedback and hope to understand more about how we can improve guest experience for future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
This should be called a motel, not hotel. Front desk service was not the friendliest and breakfast ends early at 9 am. It is one of the cheaper options in the area so I guess you get what you pay for. You can hear every door slam down the hallway all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, MA

Days Inn in Woodbridge

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location - easy to find Staff - easy to checkin
Cons: Breakfast - Options were less Room Size - Was small compared to other Days Inns I have stayed in
Location: Woodbridge Mall - Nearby Access - Right on US1
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay! We would love to see you again on your next trip to the area.