Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ??

Great Hotel , Restutants , Shooping Malls close by

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Quite and very clean , great place to stay in the Woodbridge area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Staff is fantastic. The hotel is the nicest we've staying in, in that area. It's nice to be close to the mall, Wegman's and the restaurants. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. The elevators had a mind of their own and the carpets in the hallway are louder than a rock band and in need of replacing but other than that, stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel Safe area Super nice beds

Posted Nov 10, 2015
All good Dance convention. Room bigger than expected. Super nice beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LindaVeg

Ok stay this time

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Its a good hotel. Not giving it 5 stars because we requested a King and it wasn't ready when we checked in. Previous trips we had no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great bed! Shuttle bus service needs to improve for those us that rely on it during our stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Little Egg Harbor, NJ

You don't get what you pay for

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely a disappointment. You spend high dollar for a low quality hotel that's supposed to be upscale. No refrigerator in room, bed was awful and the hotel needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LindaVeg

Home from Home

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
We grew up in the area and this is the hotel we always stay at when we visit family in the area. Check in is always a breeze and never a problem checking in early when we have a morning flight. Everyone at the hotel is nice and friendly! The location is perfect! I can't think of one negative. And they have Aveda bath products!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from UK

Excellent......

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing staff all round. Joe (shuttle driver) managed to retrieve $100 accidentally left in his van by me. He remembered the two female customers he collected when dropping me off, confronted them back at the hotel after my call and they admitted pocketing the cash. Éxcellent detective work Joe! Room was very comfortable and breakfast excellent. Ideal location to commute to Manhattan. Free hotel shuttle to nearby station and then only $20 return. Need I say more! ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kris from Blackwood, NJ

I'd stay again!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Despite the fact this wasn't the hotel we originally chose to stay at (previously booked/paid for hotel "overbooked"/bumped us) this hotel didn't disappoint. The king bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was great with plenty of options...the omelets were especially good. Fitness room was only ok as it is too small and could use some updates/more equipment. Pool looked nice and water was a good temperature. Hotel staff was all very professional, nice, and helpful (a rarity nowadays!). Rooms don't have mini fridges in them but they'll bring one up to your room at your request which was nice. This hotel is right on route 1 and even though the entrance is too easy to miss (we may have done this more than once), the area is pretty nice with lots of shopping and restaurants very close by. We'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenifer from Pennsylvania

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Is was great the beds were comfy And the front desk was super awesome We had a gluten free person with us and they were able to accommodate her as well. Over all very happy