Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from x

.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Due to a problem "with their booking system" we were upgraded our 2-5 nights to a deluxe room. However this was far smaller than the upgrade As was our first bathroom. Only thing better was lake view. Would rather have kept original room
5 out of 5
by Gareth

Peaceful paradise

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
A really lovely hotel with the most amazing lake views you've ever seen. Slightly quiet area and we were not fans of the mattress but the overall feeling was that this Hotel is a 'find' and should have a much higher rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

I travelled to Iseo for a business appointment

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was perfect in every respect and I hope one day to return
Cons: NOTHING
Location: FABULOUS
I came on business to Metra Aluminium and decided to stay somewhere very beautiful
3 out of 5
by Deron from USA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great views. Beautiful lobby and resturant. Rooms could use an update. Great location and access to the island.
4 out of 5
by Sonya from USA

Great Location and lovely views

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The location was awesome with incredible views of the lake. The shower was small, but the rooms were clean and roomy. The complimentary breakfast was very good and enjoyable out on the deck overlooking the lake. A great location to go and see other sights nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Wanborough

Comments on Araba Fiece

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely room overlooking the lake. The staff were very friendly. The only adverse comment I would make is that I did not think the menu in the restaraunt deserved a five star rating
4 out of 5
by deidra from Houston

On the lake

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony over looking the lake was beautiful. Great local winew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Restuarant

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very good! We had lunch and dinner, enjoyed the food, view and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels