Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

I travelled to Iseo for a business appointment

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was perfect in every respect and I hope one day to return
Cons: NOTHING
Location: FABULOUS
I came on business to Metra Aluminium and decided to stay somewhere very beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANCOIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Wanborough

Comments on Araba Fiece

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely room overlooking the lake. The staff were very friendly. The only adverse comment I would make is that I did not think the menu in the restaraunt deserved a five star rating
5 out of 5
by DI PIRO ALAIN from roche

A refaire

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, la situation de l'hôtel peut surprendre en arrivant car il est près d'une voie ferrée. La chambre que nous avions choisie, vue sur le lac, un enchantement. Calme, claire. Petit déjeuner très varié. personnel accueillant et chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Campora San Giovanni (CS)

4* tutte meritate

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Scelto per puro caso per lavoro, ci tornerò certamente alla prossima trasferta! Location bellissima, vista sul lago durante la colazione, unica! Colazione abbondante e di qualità. Non metto 5 come voto solo perché avrei preferito trovare accappatoio e non telo per la doccia e perché la temperatura in camera non è velocemente modificabile.
4 out of 5
by deidra from Houston

On the lake

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony over looking the lake was beautiful. Great local winew.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Hulste

Locatie

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtig gelegen aan de rand van het Iseo meer, op wandelafstand (20 min) van Iseo centrum. Heel lekker restaurant met live muziek in het weekend. Super terras en zwembad aan het meer.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Stockholm

Charmigt men ligger inte i Iseo

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet låg vid en bullrig tåg och bilväg. Men andra sidan hade fin utsikt över en liten småbåtshamn. Läget var dock ett stort minus. Ett par km från citykärnan, tråkig väg dit.
5 out of 5
by Jens from Sverige

Helt underbart!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Helt underbart hotell med fantastiskt läge, toppen frukost och vänlig personal.