Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Magnifika vyer!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ville uppleva sjön Iseo och omgivningarna. I och med detta boende så fick vi verkligen en toppenupplevelse. Nära och smidigt trots avståndet upp på berget. Men tack vare hotellets läge fick vi se sjön från ovan också. Elegant och exklusivt boende men ändå en bra prislapp. Trevlig personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Allt, speciellt restaurangen
Location: Man kan besöka ön Monte Isola. Vandring, promenad eller cykeltur. Vandring eller bilutflykt i Valcamonica dalen.
Vi bodde fyra nätter i slutet av oktober. Det var inte så mycket gäster så vi fick rum med sjöutsikt även fast vi inte betalat för det. Rummet var rymligt för tre. Dock inget överdåd. Restaurangen var otroligt bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Anlage mit Seeblick

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wunderschöner Ort, mit viel Charme und nettem Personal. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer könnte optimiert werden (staubig). Ansonsten eine 100% Empfehlung, auch was das Essen anbelangt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Panoramic views of Lake Iseo

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Very good position/location. Excellent cuisine. Very attentive service from staff.
Cons: Bathroom. Soundproofing of the walls between bedrooms!
Location: No knowledge of locality. We were on a European driving holiday and only stayed one night.
Excellent welcome. Insist on room with a lakeside view. Excellent food; candlelit dinner was superb; breakfast very good with wonderful views of the lake. Bathroom only 'OK'; bath was ridiculously narrow and uncomfortable, taps and showerhead badly corroded; no natural light. Walls were so thin you could hear the children in the next room as though they were standing beside you! A wedding reception was taking place during our stay which did rather detract from the peacefulness of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridderkerk

Geweldig verblijf

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Voor 9 nachten hebben we verbleven in I due Roccoli. Hotel geselecteerd via Expedia.nl op basis van de waardering die we daar aantroffen. En de score is niet overdreven want ons verblijf was echt geweldig. Het hotel is prachtig gelegen in een parkachtige omgeving en ligt op ruime hoogte boven het Iseo meer. Wij hadden een kamer aan de parkzijde en we hebben geen moment een kamer gemist met uitzicht op het meer (behoorlijk duurdere kamer). Personeel is uiterst voorkomend, behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De kamers worden heel schoon gehouden, dineren in het restaurant is een feest en er is aandacht voor alles. Het hotel is ook een veelgebruikte locatie voor trouwerijen (we hebben er 7 mogen meemaken) en van te voren zijn we hier netjes over geïnformeerd. Van die trouwerijen hebben we echter totaal geen last gehad en de muziek mag maar tot 23:00 uur spelen. Als we 1 ding kunnen opnoemen die ons stoorde dan was het de altijd aanwezige muziek tijdens het ontbijt: te luid en heel veel Frank Sinatra die we na al die dagen wel zat waren. Maar dat heeft uiteindelijk niet gezorgd voor een lagere score door ons, de positieve zaken waren belangrijker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Sehr schönes, ruhiges Hotel mit wunderbarem Blick auf den Iseosee. Absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in einer wunderschönen Parkanlage. Wunderschöne Sicht auf den See und toller Küche. Sehr nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from münchen

traumhafter ausblick auf den iseosee

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: terasse mit blick auf den see
Cons: pool area könnte renoviert werden
Location: auf einem hügel nahe dem iseosee
zimmer sind modern und großzügig. der pool ist ausreichend, die dazugehörigen liegeflächen eher knapp. der blick von der terasse auf den see ist traumhaft, allerdings muss man eine servicegebühr von 50,00€ pro tisch bezahlen, wenn man dort abendessen möchte. ideal für hobeymooner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from paris

etape romantique

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
De retour d'un sejour en Venetie(riviera de la Brenta) ce Relais surplombant le Lac d'Iseo a constitue une bonne derniere etape avant le retour en voiture.l'accueil,le diner et la chambre etaient de qualite.Sans compter le petit dejeuner en terrace et la piscine.recommander romantique