Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Sehr schöne Anlage, ruhig mit fantastischem Blick, ob zum See oder in den Park. Traum für Zwei. Restaurant und Service zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by René from Viborg

Romantisk hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget romantisk Hotel. Meget venlig modtagelse og indkvartering. Dejlig værelse med Balkon, som havde en storslået udsigt. Fantastisk mad i restauranten. Dejligt lille poolområde. Kan varmt anbefale dette Hotel. Det skal opleves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Views are fantastic - restaurant for dinner was jsut perfect. Good breakfast too
Location: Lake Iseo is just on your doorstep
We had a beautiful room with a fantastic lake view. It really was the best hotel on our recent visit to Italy (and we travelled around staying at 7 hotels!) because of the comfort, amenities, fabulous restaurant and stunning scenery- we wish we had stayed longer - but will return!
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches Hotel mit großer Parkanlage;

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: sehr ruhig und ein tolles Restaurant;
Cons: Die Zimmer auf der Seeseite sind ein wenig hellhörig
Hotel liegt in ca. 4 km Entfernung von Iseo am Berghang; bei Buchung eines Zimmers mit Seeblick haben Sie einen fantasischen Ausblick auf den See incl auf die Monte Isola;
5 out of 5
by paul from Birmingham

Relaxing walking holiday

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful hotel, fantastic food and wine at a great price for the menu for staying guests (35 euros for 4 course of gourmet food) plus an extra 10 euros pp for breakfast. Extremely good value stay in high class hotel with suberb views over lake Iseo and calming garden room views on the other side
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifika vyer!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ville uppleva sjön Iseo och omgivningarna. I och med detta boende så fick vi verkligen en toppenupplevelse. Nära och smidigt trots avståndet upp på berget. Men tack vare hotellets läge fick vi se sjön från ovan också. Elegant och exklusivt boende men ändå en bra prislapp. Trevlig personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Allt, speciellt restaurangen
Location: Man kan besöka ön Monte Isola. Vandring, promenad eller cykeltur. Vandring eller bilutflykt i Valcamonica dalen.
Vi bodde fyra nätter i slutet av oktober. Det var inte så mycket gäster så vi fick rum med sjöutsikt även fast vi inte betalat för det. Rummet var rymligt för tre. Dock inget överdåd. Restaurangen var otroligt bra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Anlage mit Seeblick

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wunderschöner Ort, mit viel Charme und nettem Personal. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer könnte optimiert werden (staubig). Ansonsten eine 100% Empfehlung, auch was das Essen anbelangt.