Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A.J. from Amsterdam

Nice family hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel ran by family, walking distance to centre sith lots of restaurants. Nice room with balcony. Only airco was managed centrally so not easy to fit to personal needs
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great location for discovering lake Iseo and surrounding region. Hotel staff very friendly. No food facilities after breakfast, but plenty of nice places to eat nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel close to the lake

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Good location Very clean Free parking & wifi Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice small hotel within walking distance to the lake. Problem with noisy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great hotel in wonderful town

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: - Location - Cleanliness of rooms - Breakfast
Location: The hotel is just a few blocks from the lake and close to restaurants, cafes, bars, and shops.
We booked three rooms at Hotel International Iseo and had a great stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the breakfast buffet was delicious, and the hotel staff was very friendly. We also enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. We are planning on returning to Lago D'Iseo in the future and would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from grenoble

Clean comfortable hotel on less well-known lake

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: It lived up to its description
Location: It is not on the lakeside front itself, but is only a short walk from that and the ferry to Monte Isola. Beautiful view of snow-topped Dolomites.
A good place to stay as part of a tour of the lakes, Iseo is off the more beaten track between lakes Como and Garda. Comfortable and clean, generous buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Paul from London

Nice modern hotel with indoor pool

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is modern and in good condition. Room was spacious and it had a nice small outside terrace. Breakfast was very good with hot options. The hotel pool was lovely and warm and the children enjoyed playing in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Wirral

Short walk to lakeside.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Near to town, clean, Italian.
Cons: Quieter inside - something to muffle doors and such from other rooms.
Location: Go to Monte Isola by passenger ferry. It's only 5 euros return and is stunning and peaceful. We took a day trip to Lake Garda too (Sirmione).
The only thing that marred our stay was the pool being out of order. We booked specifically this hotel as we wanted a hotel with a pool and it opened again the day we left! Otherwise great, lovely smiley staff, especially the breakfast lady. Plenty to please everyone on breakfast buffet. Not much English spoken, but hey, you're in Italy! Quiet when we were there in early spring but I can imagine rooms getting a bit noisy with steps and doors banging as not carpeted when it gets busier. No noise from outside as the windows good and thick. Really near to lakeside and the small town of Iseo and there is a supermarket a couple of streets back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from uk

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Excellent hotel, only 2 mins walk to the lake. Room was clean and warm.