Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel mit viel Grün

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Das Frühstück sollte verbessert werden: die Auswahl war bescheiden u es wurde nicht nachgefüllt. Es fehlte an Obst. Das typische italienische Brot fehlte. Ein Ei musste man selbst im Topf kochen, es fehlte eine Zeitschaltuhr. Das Personal war unterbesetzt. Abends waren wir nicht in Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Donatella from Milano

Relax al lago

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole perché l'hotel è confortevole ed il personale estremamente gentile. Ottimo il servizio di ristorazione e la gestione del personale a tavola Lo consiglio vivamente
5 out of 5
by Donatella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

week end lungo

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione non centrale comunque comoda, decisamente silenzioso, ottimo il parquet nelle camere e no la moquette, gradevole terrazzo in ogni camera, bagno non proprio comodissimo però accettabile (una porta tipo scrigno aiuterebbe e solo doccia al posto della vasca anche), dal secondo piano bella vista lago nel lato opposto all'ingresso; colazione a buffet buona con salato, dolce, yogurt, frutta, semi, succhi ecc.(un po' risicata alla domenica, alle 9-15 prodotti finiti o poco riforniti, occorreva chiedere), espresso o cappuccino servito al tavolo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ECCELLENTE

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
RELAX E SHOPPING
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Stockholm

Iseolargo i November

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Firade födelsedag med fru med en sightseeing semester vid Isesjön. Hotellet var rent, snyggt och med bra fukost. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsam.
2 out of 5
by Antonio

Disappointing birthday experience

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Whilst the room was clean & bedding fresh, the blanket was old & not fresh. Definitely not as advertised in the advert & photos. The bath is small, has no jets (as shown in the pics) & the suit had perhaps too much furniture for the size room, leaving only narrow passages to get to the bed. The spa open on our arrival was closed the next day. The wifi doesn't work either, not even incoming calls!
4 out of 5
by M A from London

Chilled out stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay in this hotel, staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, grounds are nice. Good area in the lobby to relax and socialise. Bikes for rental. Plenty of options at breakfast. Great restaurant next door if the hotel restaurant is closed.
4 out of 5
by Graham H.

Lovely holiday

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Loved staying here. Staff were very helpful. Breakfasts very good. Various areas to relax including air conditioned reception lobby, comfortable seating outside, and pool area. Negatives? The wi-fi is dodgy in some areas, including our room. It works in the lobby, but isn't particularly fast. The decking by the pool bar is in a bad way - rotten wood and screws sticking up. They did some emergency repairs while we were there, and I imagine they'll replace it after the summer, but it should really have been replaced a year or two back. Its a 15-20 minute walk into town, which is ok as long as you're suitably mobile, or have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax uk

Very helpful staff,only 10/12 mins into town.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We had a very relaxing holiday in a great hotel,the weather helps of course.we are not telling anymore because its a hidden gem.(iseo)ciao.