Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jim from Fl

Utilitarian

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very utilitarian room, however felt safe. Get out and walk around. It feels like an industrial area but actually it is not. Great hotel staff and great Buffett
1 out of 5
by Annoying Guest

Ridiculous Services

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on HotelClub
Because of traffic jam, we arrived there at midnight, unfortunately, we stayed outside (freezing cold), continuous to rang the bell, no one open the gate either response us for 30 mins. Eventually we can't checked in the hotel (3 rooms), hence we need to slept in the car for whole night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

convenient stop over for skiing in the Southern French Alps

Posted Jan 7, 2008
Hotel provided a convenient stopover for our early ski start in Les Deux Alpes. Rooms basic but clean and comfortable. Hotel easy to find off motorway. Good meal in restaurant.
3 out of 5
by yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

Dernier jour

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
dernier jour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
lié aux montagnes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très satisfaite

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil aimable, souriant. Chambre accès facile (rez de chaussée), agréable au premier coup d'oeil,spacieuse, un très grand lit, un écran télé grand et moderne, une propreté des lieux irréprochable, une salle de bains baignoire/douche , bouilloire+thé et café. 2 chaises au bureau. Cette chambre réunit tout ce que j'aime personnellement trouver dans une chambre d'hôtel. A recommander, j'y retournerais volontiers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pratique et accessible mais vielles chambres

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Encore sur le vieux concept campanile, sur 3 chambres essayées, 2 où la clim / chauffage était bruyante, la troisième moins, mais eu froid la nuit et pas de couverture supplémentaire en chambre. la réceptionniste était agréable et m'a surclassé au vu des nuisances, mais cela n'a pas suffit à passer une bonne nuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels