Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient to Motorway

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Just been re- decorated so the room smelled of paint. Could do with an airing to get rid of the paint smell.
Location: Not really applicable to us.
We were passing through and needed a place to stay for the night. Hotel is pretty ordinary but the staff are nice and friendly. We arrived early but they still let us check in.
3 out of 5
by Peter57 from Dublin

Convenient budget hotel 5 km from Grenoble centre

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Mattress was run down. Hotel very noisy due to skiers leaving early to be first to hit the ski pistes
3 out of 5
by Mickmanchester from UK

Not the usual standard

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Maybe we just picked the wrong day and got a bad room, toilet seat broke, no we are not heavyweights, air con that was so noisy I thought it was a fire alarm and restaurant close on a Friday night, now what’s that all about, went to local pizza place for food as it was within walking distance (don’t go there, go into town). Very friendly staff but let down by above points, would I stay again? If it was cheep enough, maybe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

Bare basics - but ok

Posted Mar 20, 2009 on Orbitz
This hotel is a basic no-frills hotel located in the outskirts of Grenoble. The room was very basic, but sufficed. I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express a few miles away, but it was booked solid, so I settled here. The breakfast was much better than the room (good fresh food choices and great coffee). The staff were nice, friendly, and accomodating to the fact that I speak no French.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
séjour professionnel
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luc

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Calme et proche zone de travail !!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Had a nuce descent dinner but not a nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels