Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Rhone Alps, quiet.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Best meal in France (Tourenadous Duck) at L'Arts d'Mets Resteraunt. Lovely Park across the road and stunning 170 year old cathedral
5 out of 5
by ian from Benalla Vic Australia

OK

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but found hotel to be very comfortable and staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well done Voiron and Kyriad Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The quality of life in Voiron and surrounding area is great. The buildings are beautiful. It is only by experiencing this that one realises the appalling state of Ireland where life is expensive, addicts are everywhere and the place is filthy. The buildings are in general an affront to one's senses. Well done France and Voiron!
3 out of 5
by ian from verbier Swiss

Its Okay but can be improved

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Small room but quiet. Service is okay but can be improved. Amenities are poor, no shaver for men, and towel is kinda old and stored next to toilet and touched toilet bowl. For me it was very bothered. Location is okay but restaurants around hotel are not friendly.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Amarilo

Excellent room and location.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but loved everything about his hotel especially the service/staff! Very fast internet, clean beautiful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in Voiron's downtown

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The central location of the hotel worked for my business trip. Hotel amenities were good: Wifi efficient, breakfast offer is quite complete and good, also starting very early can be convenient, restaurant is good, private parking is essential.
5 out of 5
by old lancastrian from Cambridge

Central and excellent value

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Reception friendly and efficient. Central location but quiet. Room clean and well equipped.
4 out of 5
by Wallimann from Trets, France

Easy to find

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was clean and staff was very friendly. The only negative things were the parking gate buzzer did not function to enter the parking area after ringing 5 times, car behind us tried as well. Had to walk into the hotel to tell the person at the reception, who could see the cameras, but heard no buzzer. Also, the mattresses must be brand new, great point for most people, but they are extremely hard. I woke up several times during the night due to backache. I would suggest pillow-top covers for the beds.Breakfast was not included in the price, although we had checked the option of breakfast included in our choices. We found out that it was not included when we checked out. Breakfast buffet was very complete, however. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Les skiers

Good value

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff in a modern hotel with good amenities. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Good value for money