Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hotel accueillant

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Sympa, génial, j'ai passé in bon week-end. Pas assez profité de la piscine, mais lit et chambre très confortables. Personnels accueillants.
4 out of 5
by M'hamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grenoble Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Moderate Hotel in Grenoble good for a short stay only.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Melina, Hotel Management
Dear clients, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Grenoble President. I am sorry that your stay did not met your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Sincerely, Mélina Ganachaud Front office Manager
1 out of 5
by francoise

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Etablissement très décevant, sur tous points de vues, sans autre commentaire.
4 out of 5
by Erik from Vermont

Walking distance to much of the town

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, pleasant hotel. Across the street from an elementary school so afternoons can be filled with the shouts of children on recess. Great views from the rooms on high floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
kind staff and clean room... everything is good! I would recommend to my friend.
5 out of 5
by Krimau from Lyon

Très bel hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel Hotel, un accueil parfait et des serveurs très sympas au restaurant Une salle de sport complète, une chambre très spacieuse et moderne Je recommande cet Hotel pour séjour court ou long
5 out of 5
by Peter from Belgique

sans faille

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Juste une nuit. La chambre était disponible à 11h00! Parking sans frais devant la porte (littéralement mais avec un peu de chance). Chambre fraichement rénovée et équipée de tout confort. Resto (pour le dîner ou le souper - c'est selon) excellent avec un service impeccable!
4 out of 5
by Akihiro from Montreal, Canada

good for a conference

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
satisfied except not easy access to restaurants and downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Fine accommodation. Nice and helpful staff, fluent in English and positive attitude.