Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Took me 2 hours to check-in since the hotel did not receive my booking details from hotel.com!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephan from salon de provence

hotel tout à fait correct

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très bien situé, prix raisonnable, personnel agréable, petit déjeuner sympa, pas de bruits. Seul bémol: chambres un peu petites et parking limité (donc pas de place)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cyrille from Sainte Luce

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel propre et bien tenu. Personnel à la réception très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie from Dieulefit

Parfait pour un 3 étoiles

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accès difficile en voiture mais accueil excellent. Buffet du petit déjeuner très agréable, café et autres boissons parfaits. Personnel très aimable et présent pour toute demande. Point fort de cet hôtel : sa proximité du centre. Chambre agréable et propre. Literie excellente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Comodo ed al centro, costosi il parcheggio e la colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm, das Zimmer war sauber, funktionell und ruhig. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Das Personal war hilfsbereit und freundlich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hebburn

Central location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We came across the most horrible waitress ever who didn't wait and basically scowled at us from the moment we had the temerity to walk in. There was no salt, no butter, no milk, basically the very things she was presumably paid to keep stocked up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FABIEN from Amiens

Hotel très bien placé en centre ville av P

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien tenu et confortable , pas bruyant et bien centre auprès des rue piétonne , un petit conseil prendre le parking de l'hôtel a 14€ la journée car place dans les rues impossible