Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Comodo ed al centro, costosi il parcheggio e la colazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hebburn

Central location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We came across the most horrible waitress ever who didn't wait and basically scowled at us from the moment we had the temerity to walk in. There was no salt, no butter, no milk, basically the very things she was presumably paid to keep stocked up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ibis Grenoble centre hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
Location: as above
We had decided to visit our nine year old grand-daughter in Grenoble last weekend (29-31th May). We booked a room for 3. The Hotel was very well situated near the park, shops, restaurants and places of local interest. The room itself was a bit small for 3 but as we just slept there it really didn't matter. It was quiet, clean and comfortable and for what we paid for the 2 nights really good value for money.The room does lack a few of the little extras like there was no tea making facilities although the breakfast was pretty good if you like a continental breakfast. Overall it is what it says on the label, a good three star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques from Rouen

un endroit très erecommandable

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
soirée impec...faune colorée à proximité de l'entrée....propreté des toilettes à améliorer...mais ensemble plus que correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Belastet område

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fine rom, men området var forferdelig. Det var åpenlys sextrafikk både dag og kveld. Passer ikke for familier med barn,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Só vale pela localização

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: O maior beneficio do hotel é a localização no centro histórico e a proximidade com a estação de trem e o teleférico (uma das grandes atrações)
Cons: Poderia melhorar a aparecia e a limpeza dos quartos.
O único beneficio deste hotel é a localização (região central de Grenoble, dentro do centro histórico), o restante não parece ser um da rede IBIS. A estrutura é antiga, o acesso pouco atrapalhado por ter dois níveis de portaria (a primeira é necessário usar um interfone), o quarto é pequeno, no meu caso, e pouco limpo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Italy

great location. small but new rooms

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. Plenty of shops and restaurants around. Rooms recently renovated. We were 3 people and the room was tiny but cozy. great for a budget and short stay.