Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel location very good room very clean
4 out of 5
by Graham from Frodsham, UK

You get what you pay for

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basic but modern hotel. However, the neighbourhood had a lot to be desired.
1 out of 5
by Roselynn S.

Not recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
A lot of noise from other rooms and the ladies cleaning. Cleanliness was less than average. Pillows were not pillows, Square thing I do not get it. The first day they gave me a key of an occupied room. It was so awful and awkward to open a room where a couple was already sleeping. Partly creepy. The attention was not good. Tea in rooms: If I am traveling to Europe I am not expecting to see any Lipton tea but other better brand. Lipton is nasty as heck. Hotel Kyriad can go better in that one very easily. Cleaning lady. If I ate already the cookies, can you please place more the next day. I'm paying for those amenities.
3 out of 5
by Ana from Puebla, Mexico

|Always simple and Clean in Kyriad Givors"

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and big and clean room. The reception in charge was kind enough to wait for our late check in at 11 in the evening. We always stay in this hotel at least once or two times in a year during our holidays and it was the first time we were given a bigger room than standard. We felt better. I always look forward to the biscuits they offer with the coffee inside the room. We would stay here whenever we are in Givors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect stop over hotel on long journey

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Excellent value for money. Hotel being refurbished downstairs so discount given. Clean, friendly staff, comfy room, varied and fresh breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
just okay not big rooms but the only hotel in the area !!
3 out of 5
by pllord

Average hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
Conveniently positioned for a stop over on route to the south of France. Average hotel.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Close to town but not a lot there

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Staff very nice bed uncomfortable bathroom needs refurbished but adequate as only one night stay. Food very good in hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kyriad - Lyon Givors

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels
We arrived at 10:58 and were still abe to get chcked in. We had to leave again early in the morning to get to our next desination, but the room was nice and the bed was comfortabl.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accuillant

Posted May 12, 2017
Personnel accuillant bon rapport qualité prix du restaurant et du petit déjeuner