Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Laure

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pierre from Metz

Très bonne adresse

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bon confort
5 out of 5
by Joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel con excelente vista.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Servicio, funcionalidad y confort.
Cons: No sé, siempre hay algo.
Location: Está cerca de Grenoble . Es una zona tranquila con un supermercado cerca y un hermoso parque a lo largo del rio para hacer caminatas.
Habitación cómoda, funcional, tamaño justo. Limpia. Desayuno correcto. Muy confortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Paris

Très bon Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien et central
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Manchester

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, with helpful staff. Downside was that the hotel restaurant does not open on a Saturday and neither does the bar. Unable to get any food or drink in the hotel at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Nicolas DURAND, Hotel Management
Thank you for your message. The restaurant and the bar are closed on every saturdays, but our team can find any solution for you for every request. Sincerely Yours,
5 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by laurent

Indigne d'un MERCURE

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très poussiéreuse et sentant mauvais. Vu sur les poubelles. Drap sentant le renfermé. Et salle de bain d'une autre époque. BREF, pour avoir l'habitude des MERCURE celui là devrait être déclassé.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Nicolas DURAND, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Votre avis négatif sur notre établissement a retenu toute mon attention, car il n'est pas représentatif de la qualité habituelle que vous êtes en droit d'obtenir lorsque vous séjournez dans notre établissement. Lors de votre séjour, avez-vous fait part de ces désagréments à la réception de notre hôtel ? Nous sommes à votre disposition 24h/24 et nous aurions dû vous déloger ! Il n'est en effet pas concevable d'avoir une odeur nauséabonde dans nos chambres, et ce n'est pas le cas habituellement. Vous m'en voyez sincèrement désolé. Je reste naturellement à votre disposition. Bien cordialement, Nicolas DURAND Responsable Réception.