Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buono se non hai pretese e se vuoi spendere poco
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy malo y encima caro

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pasamos una muy mala noche en este hotel. Se escuchaban muchisimos ruidos desde las otras habitaciones, parecia que iba a entrar una persona a la habitacion en cualquier momento. Nos apagaron la calefaccion durante la noche y no habia frazadas extras. El agua no estaba caliente, sino tibia. Los colchones muy desgastados. Lo unico que destaco es el desayuno y las chicas que atienden el bar que son super amables. No volveria a este hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viareggio

grazioso hotel vicino alla stazione ferroviaria

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Hotel confortevole e pulito. Personale sempre cortese.
Cons: Il ristorante era chiuso. Le pile del telecomando tv scariche(subito risolto). L'aria condizionata non partiva(subito risolto)
Location: Poche centinaia di metri dalla stazione e dal centro storico
Ho soggiornato per due giorni il 15 e 16 agosto. In una Isernia deserta è stata un'isola dove fermarsi e spostarmi nei paesi intorno.
3 out of 5
by Tonino from Erie Pennsylvania

Very friendly staff!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for 5 nights this time we were there 3 years ago but just for one night. The staff was wonderful or shower was no working after our first night was fixed the next day. Although a little dated maybe just a sprucing up like an area rug on floor maybe some new linens. Would have liked to have some chairs for the balcony to sit out as we were there 5 days, also maybe there could be a couple parking spots out front for loading and unloading as we had to walk two blocks with all our luggage and also the wi fi was terrible on and off every couple of min.
3 out of 5
by Jean pierre from Bourgogne

correct sans plus

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel sans intéret dans une ville sans intéret:juste une étape sur notre route... rien n'a du être refait depuis les années 70 mais c'est correct... et la jeune fille de la maison s'est efforcée de rendre le petit déjeuner copieux et savoureux.
4 out of 5
by Raffaele J Perpetua from Aston, Pa. USA

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The Staff was always Friendly, Courteous and Helpful in my stay. I enjoyed my trip Immensely, even more so thanks to the Sayonara Staff. My room was always cleaned Daily and different beverages were always provided for my use. YES, I would definitely visit Sayonara Hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Perth, Western Australia

Pleasant stop over

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: very friendly staff
Location: Stop over on the way to family home
The hotel staff were very helpful even though we checked in at 1am. The room was comfortable and brekky was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A peaceful time was had.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Location: Close to the mountains.
I wanted us to escape 'the big city' and this place suited just fine. The staff were excellent: very welcoming and helpful. When next looking for some peace and quiet, I will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014