Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

靠近JR及車站

Posted Aug 18, 2016
這是一間連鎖酒店,地點在JR及車站附近,抵埗後能快速辦理入住手續。服務質素佳,房間較寬敞,設施完善,令人住得舒適、方便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

A nice hotel close to transport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location, staff and the softer bed.
Cons: Larger rooms
Location: 100 metre from main train and bus stations. The loop bus service served us well enabling us to see most of the main sights using a day pass,
Very close to train and bus stations. Room was again small but slightly larger than other Japanese hotel rooms. Bed was most comfortable thus far. Breakfast was not included but solved by going to the nearby convenience store the night before, much cheaper than eating at hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Requested an early check-in, reasonable charge and helpful attitude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Aug 14, 2016
L'hôtel est idéalement situé à 2 mn de la gare et du terminal des bus. La chambre est petite mais confortable. Le personnel est très accueillant. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Yuji Sakabe, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying. Thank you for a hotel and the staff being pleasing I am very glad. I am looking forward to the day which can meet you next time also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for station

Posted Aug 10, 2016
5 minute walk to station, very handy as we arrived late in the day. Friendly staff, automated checkout was quick. Rooms were clean and the ensuite even had a bath. Not much room for suitcases, but wasn't a major issue. Within walking distance of major sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

金沢駅前に近くてとても便利。

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: フロントスタッフがとても親切でした
Cons: とくになし
Location: 文句なしです。
金沢駅に近くてとても便利です。バスなどの恐々交通機関も発達しているので金沢市内の観光もスムーズでした。ちかくに居酒屋もたくさんあるのでよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

A due passi dalla stazione

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ottima posizione per un soggiorno breve e per prendere tutti i mezzi pubblici ,struttura nuova,personale molto disponibile (come in tutto il Giappone)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

駅に近く綺麗なホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 清潔感と、女性にも気遣いをしてくれる様々なアメニティの良さ。 部屋もシングルだが広い。
Cons: 特に思い浮かばない
Location: 駅に近く、コンビニも近いので便利。
レディースルームに宿泊。 ドライヤーやスチームなどpanasonicの美容家電があり、フットマッサージャーには新しい靴下が置いてあり まさに至れり尽くせり。 アメニティも充実していてベッドも寝心地良く、バスルームも綺麗。 バスタオルの他、手を拭くものと顔を拭くものがあり快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

急なぷらっと旅に最適なホテル

Posted Jul 15, 2016
金沢駅の横で観光にもビジネスにも最適なホテルです。部屋もモダンで綺麗でした。隣のビルの壁しか見えない眺望は良くないが、長期間滞在するわけではないので問題無い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通便利

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 交通便利, 鄰近大型商店,方便購物。
翻新後外觀感覺非常好,大堂職員有禮貌,房間舒適。酒店鄰近巴士總站及火車站,非常便利。因為我在金澤住了兩晚,鄰近火車站是一個非常重要的考慮因素,購買一天券,白天出門到近江町巿場,世紀廿一博物館, 兼六園,金澤城, 茶屋街, 晚上回到巴士站,完全沒有浪費時間遊走金澤的主要景點。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Maari Kawashima, Hotel Management
感谢您的住宿。我们期待着一次机会。