Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
日本的服務員真的好有禮貌,同埋好樂於助人。呢間酒店既人真係好熱心,check-in時講解好清晰。又主動幫我好keep行李。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: There are 2 my stays hotels in Kanazawa, so make sure you go to the one you booked. We went to the other one by mistake - directed by the information.
The hotel is very close to Kanazawa station, and within walking distance from the castle, the gardens and restaurants. The staff is very helpful and nice. We had a problem with the wi-if in the room, and in less than a minute a member of the staff came to our room and helped us. Although they speak very little English, the staff makes every effort to help. And they are very friendly too. The onsen is simple but does a good job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Tre giorni a Tokyo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel vicino alla stazione dei treni, tutto ok tranne le camere piccole e il bagno microscopico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

方便

Posted Jul 14, 2016
酒店員工很好,給我一種親切感,交通方便鄰近JR站,巴士都方便,附近還有大型商場,內有食和買不錯的,所以這酒店方便
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chen

方便便宜

Posted Jul 3, 2016
很棒 又近又便宜 房間比其他地方大 乾淨沒話說 服務人員也很熱心 有機會還會再去住 .!ㄝㄝㄝㄝㄝㄝ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable Room, many features

Posted May 23, 2016
Comfortable, AC and USB plugs, slippers and pajamas and a refrigerator. Also close to the train station. Our nicest hotel so far in our three weeks of staying in Japan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近車站, 新裝修, 大浴場

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
很近JR金澤站, 由東口出, 靠左行, 過對面馬路, 向左行數分鐘便到達. 大樓全新裝修, 門前未裝修好, 要在左則門進入. 免費大浴場 (於鄰座). 訂了2晚雙床房, 給了我們三床房; 房間很大. 沐浴間與廁所分開. 大堂有潔面, 潤面品等供提取. 缺點: 天花牆很薄, 聽到上層步行聲音.
5 out of 5
by Junny from Indonesia

Recomended

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice.. near teain station
4 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klitzekleine Zimmer in teil renoviertem Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bei unserer Ankunft wurde gerade umfirmiert. Da das Namensschild am Hotel ausgewechselt wurde, war der Eingang während unserer 3 Nächte dort nicht benutzbar. Teile des Hotels sind renoviert, die Zimmerreinigung mäßig. Winzige Zimmer. Lage in der Nähe vom Bahnhof gut. Wir hatten das Gefühl, das durch den Namenswechsel und eventuell dazugehörigem Besitzerwechsel, das Personal nicht eingespielt ist und die Gäste deshalb zweitrangig behandelt wurden.